Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payout delay

RESOLVED
Posted on July 22, 2014.

It has been 6 weeks I have been trying to get my payout of 751 dollars and have not received it yet.

Posted on March 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment was approved on 3/1/2013 9:26:05 AM. As per Casino Rules http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php "In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval".

Payment was processed on 3/17/2013 11:18:19 AM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on March 25, 2013.

If it was aprove on 3/1/2013 its been 16 days. Why hasnt the check gone out yet? I reguested a payout on 2/11/2013 it is almost 7 weeks now. You guys claim payouts take 1 month.

Posted on March 29, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check with Finance Department your payment status

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2013.

 We received an evidence for payment delivery by Fedex, from the casino, so this complaint is solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds