!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payout delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 751
Posted on July 22, 2014

It has been 6 weeks I have been trying to get my payout of 751 dollars and have not received it yet.

Posted on March 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment was approved on 3/1/2013 9:26:05 AM. As per Casino Rules http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php "In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval".

Payment was processed on 3/17/2013 11:18:19 AM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on March 25, 2013

If it was aprove on 3/1/2013 its been 16 days. Why hasnt the check gone out yet? I reguested a payout on 2/11/2013 it is almost 7 weeks now. You guys claim payouts take 1 month.

Posted on March 29, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with Finance Department your payment status

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2013

 We received an evidence for payment delivery by Fedex, from the casino, so this complaint is solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy