Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payout

RESOLVED
sherrylove1 United States
posted on July 22, 2014.

I recieved notice of approval for payout on January 2, 2013 for 760.00. As of today January 22, 2013, Slots of Vegas says that the payout request has been sent to processessor but they dont have any further information. 3 Weeks seems like a very long time to get a check processed. The website says 7-10 working days, maybe longer, for checks, but really, 3 weeks? other casinos i have dealt with can get a check cut within a week.

posted on January 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

sherrylove1 United States
posted on January 30, 2013.

Ive got my fingers crossed you have good news for me.

posted on February 2, 2013.

Dear Player

I am waiting from Finance Department to provide payment status

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on February 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

I am expecting to have more information for you this afternoon

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

sherrylove1 United States
posted on February 6, 2013.

I received tracking information this evening. Will update once I receive the check. I have to be honest, I really didnt think a check was ever going to arrive. Still have a hard time understanding why it takes so long, but will be glad and thankful to get the check.

posted on February 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

I've been informed that your check was delivered on Thur 2/07/2013 11:12 am. Please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

sherrylove1 United States
posted on February 8, 2013.

Yes i received the check..all is good. thank you for helping with this issue.

sherry

posted on February 12, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 280 of 299 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,800 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds