Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment run around

RESOLVED
posted on January 12, 2019.

I requested a withdrawal on 12/18 I've talked to four different online chat sessions the each tell me they're escalating my payment I cannot get paid for the amount of 2235 on December 18th can you please help me in resolving this issue all my documents are in order I'm requesting a paper check for the Bank of America deposit.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Susan--

I'm sorry your having difficulties with this...

I've looked at your account and I can see the reason for the delay is because you've been receiving checks. I'm not sure if anyone told you about a recent policy change with our processor--we can no longer issue subsequent checks until the previously issued check has cleared.

I realize that your last check was with a different casino, however, this has no bearing on things--the checks still go through the same processor.

I'll be watching our processor detail for notice of your previous check clearing. As soon as I see the check has cleared, I'll make sure your next withdrawal is sent off.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 17, 2019.

Ok well I will look forward to an update

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi Susan--

Unfortunately, we're still waiting on news that the previous check has cleared...

I'll keep watching for the notice and I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

posted on January 25, 2019.

Ok well I have deposited each check I've gotten I've already posted to my account so I'm not sure what's taking this long to clear but we will continue to wait thank you for the update

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Susan--

If you're on good terms with your bank (and I'm assuming you are), your bank likely released the funds even though the check has not yet cleared all channels.

I promise the moment I see your previous check has cleared, your next payment will be sent off. I'll be sure to keep you updated.

Tawni

posted on January 31, 2019.

Ok thank you for update I will continue to wait. Please let me know...thank you for help.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi Susan--

I'm so happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last Friday: 2/1 Paid $2150 + no Service Fee for transaction #84990447. Fingers crossed, tracking will be here before the end of the week.

Of course, as soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on February 8, 2019.

Ok that's good news...hopefully I will see it soon then...thanks for help

posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Susan--

I just checked on tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear @snaughton,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 12, 2019.

Thank you I have gotten tracking info via email so again I thank you for your help and ask gamblers can please close this out. Another satisfied custimer!

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 280 of 299 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,800 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds