Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment issue

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 130
redin08 Canada
Posted on November 26, 2019

Hi askgamblers.com can you help me please about my withdrawal in slots of Vegas casino that was since October 20th until now still in pending, my documents was completed and verified last November 3rd but until now my withdrawal still in pending. In the terms of condition of this casino after they received and verified all the required documents the time frame is 7 - 10 business days to receive the withdrawal but in my case its over the time frame stated. Thank you so much askgamblers.com

Posted on November 30, 2019

Hi Redin--

I've been reviewing your account and I see we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Tawni
sorry for the late response I did send already my bank information to your email and the direct deposit form attached, thank you so much askgamblers.com and slots of vegas.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 10, 2019

Hi Redin--

When things left off in our email communication, you told me you were going to be sending me an actual proof of stay, the following day. I've never received this.

Further, as a result of some of your email replies, our Payments Manager has become a bit uneasy and has noted on your account that this is to be paid via Bitcoin only. Please get back to me with your proof of stay and your Bitcoin address, so I can have this wrapped up for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 11, 2019

Hi tawni

I did send already my current canadian electric bill statement my canadian driver licence my canadian bank account my canadian bank statement. I hope those documents is enough as proof of stay.

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 11, 2019

And also my canadian credit card information is already send

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 13, 2019

Unfortunately until now doesn’t has an update. Here is the documents submitted already:
-My canadian bank account direct deposit form.
-my canadian driver license
-my latest canadian electric bill statement
-my canadian credit card bank statement
Etc. Withdrawal requested 20th October

Posted on December 13, 2019

Hi Redin--

I made it emphatically clear in my last email to you that without your LEGAL proof of entry, there is not withdrawal to be paid. If you are unable to provide this, we cannot move forward.

Please send this over as soon as possible.

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2019

Hi Redin--

I need to clarify my last statement. This should have read: LEGAL proof of stay (not entry).

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear @redin08,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi

I did submit already my driver license, electric bill, direct deposit form, copy of my credit card, bank statement. All of those documents Is enough as proof of stay

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 18, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I have sent you an email containing all email correspondence relating to this issue. The player appears to ignore the fact that legal proof of stay is required. Despite his promise to provide this (back on December 2nd), he has failed to do so. As I've already explained, without this, we are not able to issue payment.

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear @redin08,

AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you once again to let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 19, 2019

Hi askgamblers,

Yes I did send already the requested documents but they need me to submit the proof of stay, but all the documents I did send is enough as proof of stay, they required me to submit the Canadian immigration documents as proof of stay.

-Driver license
-Electric /gas bill statement
-My checking account direct deposit form
-my credit card bank statement
Etc.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 28th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 31, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

To this day, the player has NOT submitted anything further than what I forwarded to you in my email regarding this issue.

Redin--

I've explained this ad nauseum. No drivers license, pay stub, tax papers would ever gain you entry into another country--this would not suffice for proof of legal stay.

AskGamblers--I would like to ask that this complaint be rejected, as the player appears to be unwilling to provide the necessary document. This document is not for the casino's benefit...this is absolutely required by our processor for banking compliance.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

redin08 Canada
Posted on December 31, 2019

Hi tawni

May I ask what kind of proof of stay that I need to submit? Can you tell me please specifically? Thanks

And my withdrawal requested is approved already but why they need more documents? And again what kind of proof of stay?

Thank you askgamblers

Posted on January 2, 2020

Hi Redin--

Actual proof of stay = Canadian Passport or visa.

I've explained this to you previously in emails.

Tawni

redin08 Canada
Posted on January 4, 2020

hi tawni

i am not a canadian to provide a canadian passport and if i will apply a visa its cost a lot for me and it takes times to approved. may i ask if not allowed to play in slots of vegas if doesn’t has a valid immigration status?

redin08 Canada
Posted on January 4, 2020

hi askgamblers

thank you for giving a time for my complaint but unfortunately i can’t provide the documents as they requested, i am living here in canada but i don’t have a canadian passport and i don’t have a visa too. that’ll i have my driver license, electric bill, credited card bank statement, direct deposit form from my personal bank account, my government tax record. etc. if that documents is not really acceptable to get my withdrawal requested please close this complaint. thank you so much once again and happy new year.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2020

Dear @redin08,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy