Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Outstanding withdrawal of $1,500 still owing from early January

RESOLVED
tazzie87 Western Australia
Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi,

I still haven't received my withdrawal of $1500 approved early in January and i have contacted the chat support and they said they are unable to tell me when i will receive it. Can you please follow this up and get the withdrawal processed as soon as possible as i had to wait over 3 months for my last withdrawal and do not want the same to repeat so i appreciate a prompt resolution. thank you!

Posted on March 5, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/4 Paid $1398 + no Service Fee for transaction #84662853. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such removed from your total withdrawal request.

All the best,

Tawni

tazzie87 Western Australia
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Thank you so much for the update Tawni! i will let you know when i have received the payment then we can resolve this :) thank you again

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2019.

Dear @tazzie87,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

tazzie87 Western Australia
Posted on March 13, 2019.

hello,

just an update.. I still have not received the payment but will check again tomorrow! I will let you know if it arrives in my bank account by tomorrow

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

tazzie87 Western Australia
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Good morning!

i am pleased to update that i have now received my payment! id like to thank you for all your help with resolving this issue in such a timely manner. thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds