Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - no pay

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

Hi. On May 3,2012 I requested 3 separate withdrawals(Wire Transfers) of $2500.00 each. I was told I was only eligible to receive $3300.00 of the $7500.00 because I had not withdrawn the $7500.00, then played through new bonuses(hence all the bonus money was taken out( $4200.00) in fact, I did attempt to request withdrawals several times before taking and playing new bonuses. These wire transfer withdrawals were declined by Slots of Vegas. Hence my money was tuck in that account! As of June 1 I have yet to receive any payment at all.

please help!!!

posted on June 5, 2012.

Dear mikeb560:

I will go ahead and check into this matter

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 6, 2012.

Hi Cindy. Thanks for the prompt response. I do look forward to all the assistance you can give me @ Club Player, Slots of Vegas & Wild Vegas. mikeb

posted on June 11, 2012.

Dear mikeb560

$1650 Payment has been processed on 6/7/2012 at 11:35:11 AM via Wire Transfer you should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 11, 2012.

Cindy. I am waiting for two payments of $1,650....6/11 nothing yet. I've been waiting 6 weeks. When will I receive the remaining $1,650. Sometime in August? Please advise.

mikeb560

posted on June 15, 2012.

Dear mikeb560

You should have your money available anytime soon. The second and last payment will be processed on Monday.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 16, 2012.

Cindy, "anytime soon" is not much help when I've been waiting so long. Please try to expedite payments. That would be helpful.

posted on June 18, 2012.

Dear mikeb560:

I would like to clarify that we are the Affiliate Program that promotes Slots of Vegas; we are not in charge of sending their payments. I can help you by informing the casino a payment is due or if there is a delay and they provide us the information once issue has been solved.

I have been informed that the last payment was processed on 6/16/2012 at 2:48:57 PM. It may take up to 5 business days to be reflected in your Bank account.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 20, 2012.

Hi Cindy.Could you please explain what "processed" means as I still have not received any

funds from my withdrawal request dated 4/29/12.no disrespect intended, but today is 6/20/2012. That seems an excessive amount of time to wait. How much longer will I have to wait to see my funds.

mikeb560

posted on June 23, 2012.

Dear mikeb560:

Processed means money has been sent out to the Third party processor so they can go ahead and send your payment.

The information I have is that 2 payments have been sent out already:

$1650 on 6/7/2012 11:35:11 AM

$1649 on 6/16/2012 2:48:57 PM

If you still haven't received the payments I will inform Slots of Vegas.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 24, 2012.

Dear Cindy, still waiting.

mike

posted on June 27, 2012.

Dear mikeb560:

Could you please let me know if you've received any of the 2 payments that were already sent out so I can go ahead and check with the casino.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 27, 2012.

Hi Cindy

I received one payment last Thursday and the second one

Yesterday. I believe that sucessfully resolves my

Complaint w/ slots of vegas....however, I am still waiting for

$5,000.00 from wild vegas(mikeb321) since the end of april!!!

Mike

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2012.

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 279 of 298 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,808 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds