What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - no pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3300
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hi. On May 3,2012 I requested 3 separate withdrawals(Wire Transfers) of $2500.00 each. I was told I was only eligible to receive $3300.00 of the $7500.00 because I had not withdrawn the $7500.00, then played through new bonuses(hence all the bonus money was taken out( $4200.00) in fact, I did attempt to request withdrawals several times before taking and playing new bonuses. These wire transfer withdrawals were declined by Slots of Vegas. Hence my money was tuck in that account! As of June 1 I have yet to receive any payment at all.

please help!!!

Posted on June 5, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

I will go ahead and check into this matter

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 6, 2012

Hi Cindy. Thanks for the prompt response. I do look forward to all the assistance you can give me @ Club Player, Slots of Vegas & Wild Vegas. mikeb

Posted on June 11, 2012

Dear mikeb560

$1650 Payment has been processed on 6/7/2012 at 11:35:11 AM via Wire Transfer you should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 11, 2012

Cindy. I am waiting for two payments of $1,650....6/11 nothing yet. I've been waiting 6 weeks. When will I receive the remaining $1,650. Sometime in August? Please advise.

mikeb560

Posted on June 15, 2012

Dear mikeb560

You should have your money available anytime soon. The second and last payment will be processed on Monday.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 16, 2012

Cindy, "anytime soon" is not much help when I've been waiting so long. Please try to expedite payments. That would be helpful.

Posted on June 18, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

I would like to clarify that we are the Affiliate Program that promotes Slots of Vegas; we are not in charge of sending their payments. I can help you by informing the casino a payment is due or if there is a delay and they provide us the information once issue has been solved.

I have been informed that the last payment was processed on 6/16/2012 at 2:48:57 PM. It may take up to 5 business days to be reflected in your Bank account.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 20, 2012

Hi Cindy.Could you please explain what "processed" means as I still have not received any

funds from my withdrawal request dated 4/29/12.no disrespect intended, but today is 6/20/2012. That seems an excessive amount of time to wait. How much longer will I have to wait to see my funds.

mikeb560

Posted on June 23, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

Processed means money has been sent out to the Third party processor so they can go ahead and send your payment.

The information I have is that 2 payments have been sent out already:

$1650 on 6/7/2012 11:35:11 AM

$1649 on 6/16/2012 2:48:57 PM

If you still haven't received the payments I will inform Slots of Vegas.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 24, 2012

Dear Cindy, still waiting.

mike

Posted on June 27, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

Could you please let me know if you've received any of the 2 payments that were already sent out so I can go ahead and check with the casino.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 27, 2012

Hi Cindy

I received one payment last Thursday and the second one

Yesterday. I believe that sucessfully resolves my

Complaint w/ slots of vegas....however, I am still waiting for

$5,000.00 from wild vegas(mikeb321) since the end of april!!!

Mike

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2012

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy