What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Keeps avoiding my withdrawals

71 hours left for Slots of Vegas Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3573.07
Posted on November 17, 2020

I have five withdrawals I am waiting on for payment. (Via check) My account was approved back in September. My first withdrawal, I cashed out on September 4th. It is now November 16 and I chat with them a couple times a week and get absolutely nowhere! They run me in circles! They all tell me they will “follow up on this” and to “allow 7 to 10 business days.” According to them my first withdrawal was approved on October 22. It’s been well over 10 business days. I have four more withdrawals and at this rate (if they process them one at a time) it’s going to be a year before I receive all five of them!! Please help! I am getting absolutely NOWHERE with them!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2020

Dear @Loveplate101,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on November 17, 2020

I stand corrected- there is a total of SIX withdrawals, not five. Please see below and also attached screenshots.

September 4. $215.54
September 7. $600
September 8. $700.65
October 7. $1051.98
October 10. $402.40
October 22. $602.50

TOTAL. $3573.07

Posted on November 21, 2020

Hi Leslie--

I sincerely apologize for frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see that a payment was already sent to our processor: 11/8 Paid $596 + no Service Fees for transactions 115664295 ($159), 116110517 ($462). I'm not seeing tracking for this yet, so I've put a query through to our processor and I should have an answer for you, Monday as when to expect the check.

I'll be back as soon as I have an answer for you...

Tawni

Posted on November 23, 2020

Do you have a tracking number? Also when will the next withdrawal be processed? Please advise which one is next and time frame. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 30th of November, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on November 27, 2020

I received a check today for $596. I did not ever get a tracking number emailed but that’s ok. Please let me know when my next withdrawal will be processed and for how much. Thank you.

Posted on December 1, 2020

Hi Leslie--

I've just checked on your remaining withdrawals and it appears these will be bundled together and sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 2, 2020

Thank you Tawni. I appreciate your stepping in to resolve this. I would like to continue playing Slots of Vegas but am wondering if I will have to go through all of this every time I make a withdrawal??

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy