Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Slots of Vegas Casino - Funds never received

RESOLVED
Posted on October 14, 2019

Never received my withdrawals, I tried reaching out emails, phone etc no money yet, its been a couple of months and nothing. Every email I receive they tell me they will forward it to there wirhdrawl department and they never get back with me, its been too many months already they should have sent it already within a month!!!!

Posted on October 18, 2019

Hi Johnnytime--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I'm just back to work after a rare, brief holiday. Please give me a day to check into this for you. I'll be back with information as quickly as possible.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 20, 2019

I would really appreciate if I would get a response, I think Ive waited long enough to get payed this is rediculous having to wait this long, how do yall expect to earn good business and people to keep playing, this site was recommended by a coworker definetely wont be referring anyone!!

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi Juan--

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, we cannot issue wires or checks going to your bank.

I've asked our Payments Manager to give some recommendations for banks in your area which we can issue payment to--I'll have answers for you a bit later today.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear @Johnnytime,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 28, 2019

Still not resolved waiting on my money!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Still waiting in my money they can send me a check thats all I need , the casino has my info so many excuses

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi Juan--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

We cannot send a check, as we already know you bank with an institution which will reject our wires--the same would be true with our checks.

Because you live in a relatively small area, the only bank I could locate which would be suitable would be Regions Bank. If you prefer, I've received the ok for you to be paid via Bitcoin (this would certainly be the fastest).

Please let me know how you'd like to proceed,

Tawni

Posted on November 5, 2019

No bitcoin send a check to.my address Ill cash it at a bank of my choosing put the check in my name ill figure it out its not that hard, its been so many months and you still send no check its crazy!!!

Posted on November 5, 2019

Ill do a Regions Bank Check if needed jist send me the check....

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Juan--

At this point, I'm sorry, but Bitcoin will be your only option for payment.

I understand your frustration, however, I've been doing what I can to resolve this for you. Based upon your last two replies, our Payments Manager believes it is in the best interest of our processors. This will also be the most expeditious way to resolve this.

Please arrange a Bitcoin wallet, if you haven't one already. Once you've arranged this, I'll need to receive your crypto address.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear @Johnnytime,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy