!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the 21st of January, 2019 from 8:00-10:00 AM CET.
Please be advised that logging in and all functionalities available to logged-in users will temporarily be disabled.

You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Duplicate verification and run around for payment

RESOLVED
posted on November 5, 2018.

On October 24 2018 I won 4400 submitted withdrawal request for $2500 and $1700 totaling $4200 sent in documents next day had emailed them everyday no answer only to be told to complete the whole process again..still havent received my money but was told my documents were verified and approved ...called about the issue today and one of their agents hung up on me

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you, fairly easily and swiftly.

I've looked over your account and I see that your documents are in good shape, however, we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll be able to begin sending off your payments.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on November 8, 2018.

The terms stated the payout methods were Biciton or Check mailed in seven days, there us no way I could of known to use another payment option and you know this.Im glad I submitted my complaint here because it got you guys to respond quickly when I've been calling and emailing for two weeks and have gotten no response. The information you request has been sent to you.Please confirm receipt and first date I should expect the check or wire transfer.Furthermore you should not be directing people to terms you dont abide by!

posted on November 8, 2018.

please confirm you received the complete requested information, within 1 hour of requesting it.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 12, 2018.

Thanks for your assistance

posted on November 15, 2018.

I followed up today with a phone call..after all of my emails to confirm receipt of my bank details for the wire was recieved. only to find out they are saying they never recieved my bank wiring instructions..and that my issue would be escalated to be approved for payout immediately..but they have no means of supplying a confirmation that this was done.. how are this type of place still being allowed to operate and cause this much anguish for people? Is there something that be done to shut these gambling sites down when they dont abide by there terms and conditions?

posted on November 16, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

Unfortunately, we are unable to issue payment to your current bank. I've sent you an email regarding this--as soon as you can arrange an account with a larger bank, we'll be able to have your payments issued.

Tawni

posted on November 16, 2018.

I have not received any such emails..these are just further attempts to delay payments and respond here within the allowed time frame to continue to give yourselves more time to hold out on paying.I am sending bank details for Huntington Bank if that is not a large enough bank.. mail my check immediately.

posted on November 16, 2018.

Newly requested bank information sent.Please confirm receipt..ask gamblers I copied you on the email.

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

As I promised in our email exchange, as we now have complete wire details, I was able to have your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 11/19 Paid $2347 + no fees for transaction #81724741. I would expect this to reach your account, late this week (possibly early next week, due to the Thanksgiving holiday).

I will be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

posted on November 20, 2018.

Are you saying there are or are not any feed because that withtqwl should of been $2500 which was the maxium you allow at. Time. I did noy want tohave any ot my winning deducted which is why i originally said i wanted payment in a check form.. Especially now thays it had almost been a moth i have waited on payments..i have been spending money on vills that were put aside because of your promises to release this money weeks ago

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 24, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

The reason for the shortfall in the amount paid is because you used a bonus to build up your withdrawal: $152.50 VEGASHERO (1 of 9999)(30 free spins). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

This is clearly defined in our Terms and Conditions:

All Deposit Bonuses: Standard Wagering Requirements

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

11. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, Monday.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on November 24, 2018.

Oh ok ..you guys pick an choose which terms and conditions your really going to honor and abide by..thats funny..but its fine and i have still not received a wire
.wires take a matter of minutes or hours at most
.why is yours taking so long.

posted on November 25, 2018.

If the withdrawl has been sent why isnt the bonus amount thatvwas withdrawn showing as available in my account?

posted on November 29, 2018.

Why are you guys lying a wire takea 1-24 hours why woild youra take days and i still havent recieved it?

posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

I sent you an email late last week regarding your payments, but I've not heard from you.

Can you please check your emails and get back to me?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on December 3, 2018.

What email stating that it was wired on Nov 19th? If so I responded to that email. Why would you response without stating what the email was in regards to..only to stall for more time...this is ridiculous.

posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

Again, I apologize for what has happened with this. I've just spoken with our Payments Manager and she has stated a payment will be issued to your wallet, later today. As soon as I have the details on this, I'll be back with a another update.

Tawni

posted on December 7, 2018.

Tawni you did not explain what the issue was on here ..so I was...after months of back and forth and being lied to i was told a wire was finally sent on 11/19...only to receive an email on 11/30 saying the wire was recalled because the name on my passport and gambling account was different and that the casino never collected my initial deposit from which these winning were won on...my credit card statement shows it was deducted and I immediately supplied a copy of my drivers license with my matchjng name t the account.I was told.my funds would be released through biocoin which i have no idea how to use and have read that it is risky and easy to lose your money and there is a fee to transfer to cash which means i lose some of my winnings...this company should be put out of business..do not gamble on this site!

posted on December 10, 2018.

As of right now I still have not received any form of payment from slots of vegas! No check..no wire..no biocoin...this company is a total scam!

posted on December 13, 2018.

I finally recieved my 1st payment through Bicoin it was bitter sweet though figuring out how to convert bicoin into cashand chatgr a fer of %10 which was almost $250 after waiting since Oct 24th for payment

posted on December 17, 2018.

I was told once the first payment was confirmed as received that my next payment would go out immediately..which should show immediately in my bicoin account since that is the way those chose to pay..i still have not recieved it..SOV keep taking long to. respond and keep delaying my money..i need my money for Christmas and bills!

posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Latasha--

Your final payment was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 12/18 Paid $1700 (0.48617477) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #82169903.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2018.

Dear @Sweetchazzidy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on December 21, 2018.

The money was paid via biocoin and they charged me $409 to convert it to cash after waiting since October..the issue is resolved and i will never play on Slots of Vegas again and i will inform everyone I know not to either. Thanks for your help in this matter

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.