Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed Payment of $754

RESOLVED
Posted on August 17, 2017.

My name: Jerry B. My withdrawal from Slots of Vegas for $754.00 was approved on June 20, 2017 (See attached screen shot of this transaction. I contacted customer service about this at the beginning of August, 2017. They told me that the normal time to process a withdrawal was 10 to 15 business days. As of today's date, August 15, 2017, it has been 39 business days. I have not received any updates on the status of this withdrawal. I would appreciate any help that you can give to resolve this issue. Thank You

Posted on August 20, 2017.

Hi Fire--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this, but you'll be happy to know this will be resolved quickly...

I've put in the request for your payment, which our Payments Department will send off tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 21, 2017.

Dear Tawni:

Thank you for your response on August 20, 2017. I will be waiting for your next message about the details on when I can expect to receive my withdrawal payment. Thank you: Jerry B.

Posted on August 24, 2017.

Hi Fire--

I just wanted to confirm that your payment was indeed sent off to our processor on the 21st. I'm hoping tracking will be in tomorrow, but I don't want to make any promises--certainly it should be in, early next week at the latest.

I'll be back once I have your tracking,

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2017.

Tawni: Thanks for your latest message on August 24, 2017. I will be looking for your tracking information either this week or next week. Again, thank you for your attention to this matter. Jerry B.

Posted on August 25, 2017.

Tawni: I received my check in the amount of $754.01 this morning, August 25, 2017 by FedEx. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. Jerry B.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy