!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed and split payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I submitted two withdrawals in early June, one for $501, one for $2500. Slots of Vegas then did a manager withdrawal approval for removing the bonus amount as well as the excessive amount of the allowed winnings on July 9th. The total withdrawal was for $3001. The allowed winnings which I should receive is $2500. They split the $2500 withdrawal into 5 different withdrawals of $500 each on July 9th. This was a surprise. They approved one of these $500 withdrawals on July 9th. It is now August 1st and still have not seen the first payment of $500. The other 4 withdrawals that was split from the original $2500 withdrawal in early June are all still pending. I have contacted them several times and keep being told the same thing regarding their timeframes regarding approval time, processing time, etc Being that it has been almost 2 months since the original withdrawal amount took place, and I still have not received my money, the alloted timeframe they state has passed. Any help you can give me in collecting my winnings would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

< name removed >

Posted on August 3, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 5, 2013

Thank you. The amount that I should receive is actually $2000, not $2500 as stated in the initial complaint. The withdrawal was split into 4 separate withdrawals of $500 each, not 5.

Posted on August 6, 2013

It is now Tuesday. Still no payment has been received and Moines has gotten back to me on Monday as indicated in the response given to the complaint. Cindy, please get back to me.

Posted on August 6, 2013

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 7/23/2013 1:10:02 PM and you should be receiving it shortly. Your next withdrawal will be approved during the day.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 9, 2013

Today is August 8th. No payment has been received. When can I expect to receive it???? My next withdrawal was approved today, finally.

Posted on August 12, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with the Casino yout payment status

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 13, 2013

I received one of the four $500 payments today, August 12. Thank you Cindy for your help. Can you let me know when to expect the next $500 payment?

Posted on August 16, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with the casino and contact you back

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 19, 2013

Thank you. Please let me know when the second $500 withdrawal is sent out. Also, when will the next pending withdrawal of $500 made on July 9th be approved?

Posted on August 22, 2013

Dear Player:

A $500 payment has been processed on 8/21/2013 4:50:05 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 23, 2013

Thank you for the update Cindy. Please let me know when the third withdrawal of $500 will be approved. I will let you know when I receive the 2nd of 4 $500 payments.

Posted on August 25, 2013

Dear Player

I will be at the office on Monday to check your payment status

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 28, 2013

It is now Wednesday. Monday has come and gone. Have not heard back from Cindy. My second $500 payment of 4 still has not been received nor has the next $500 payment been approved. I made two withdrawals back in early June for a total amount of $2000 which I should receive. For some strange reason, this $2000 amount was split into 4 $500 payments, which in my opinion is ridiculous. Why was this done Cindy? I find it hard to believe that the processors cannot process more than $500 for one withdrawal. When will the second $500 payment be sent out? When will the third $500 withdrawal be approved?

Posted on August 28, 2013

Dear Player:

Another $500 payment has been approved on 8/28/2013 1:37:23 PM

Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 29, 2013

When will the second $500 payment be sent out?

Posted on September 1, 2013

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy

Posted on September 3, 2013

Payment that was processed on 8/21 still has not been received. When will it be sent out? Why was my initial withdrawal of $2000 split into 4 $500 separate withdrawals? I find it hard to believe processors cannot process more than $500 at a time.

Posted on September 7, 2013

Please reopen my original complaint as my issue has still not been resolved. Why is Cindy no longer responding to my questions? Slots of Vegas still owes me $1500, of which was originally withdrawn in early June. Without someone to act as mediator, I don't believe I will ever get it. Why is there nobody helping?

Posted on September 10, 2013

Dear Player

I am out of the office until next Monday. I will try getting someone else to assist you while I am out

Regards

Cindy

Posted on September 11, 2013

I still have not received $500 payment approved on 8/12, processed on 8/21 I believe. I do believe it has been over the so called alloted 10 business days. When will it be sent out? When will the next payment be sent? The original withdrawal was made in early June for $2000. This was split into 4 separate payments of $500 each? WHY??? Really, the processor can only process $500 at a time??? I find this hard to believe. 4 months later and I have only received $500 of the $2000 owed. Ridiculous, and I can't get answers.

Posted on September 15, 2013

Dear Player

I will have information for you on Monday

Regards

Cindy

Posted on September 17, 2013

Cindy, for the past few weeks the only reply from you to me is that you will get back to me on Monday, or you will see if someone else can help me. Nothing about when my withdrawals will be sent to me as well as nothing as to why my $2000 withdrawal was split into 4 separate $500 payments. I would appreciate it if you could give me a date as to when my payments will be sent to me. I still have not received the second $500 withdrawal. I would also like to know why the $2000 withdrawal was split 4 times. Why is this question being avoided???

Posted on September 20, 2013

It is now Friday night, Monday has come and gone, and not one response from Slots of Vegas. I was told I would get an update on Monday, again. I decided I would respond so that Ask Gamblers would not close this complaint due to Slots of Vegas not responding and being unprofessional, again. Ask Gamblers, can you do something? I made a withdrawal in early June, from which I should receive $2000. Slots of Vegas then split this into 4 separate $500 withdrawals, of which I have received only one payment of $500. So, at this pace, if I get my money, it should take about a year to be paid in full. One check every 3 months. Does this sound about right Cindy? My second withdrawal was processed on 8/21. Today is 9/21? WHEN will my money be sent out?? 4 months after my original withdrawal, almost 4 months, I have received only $500 of the $2000. Why??? I will never play here again and will never recommend it to anyone. I'be made 4 withdrawals at a different casino after this withdrawal, and have already been paid on all of them. Cindy, I would greatly appreciate it if you would stop avoiding this issue and help to get it resolved.

Posted on September 23, 2013

Dear Player

Please accept my sincere apologies on the delay on my responces. I have been out of the office and just came back recently.

In regards to one of your payments; Casino informed me that a tracking number is available since 9/19 so you can go ahead and contact the casino CS agents and request it from them.

Posted on September 25, 2013

Okay. When will the third $500 payment be sent to me? When will the 4th $500 withdrawal be approved?

Posted on September 25, 2013

FYI, I did receive the 2nd $500 payment on 9/24. Please let me know when the 3rd payment will be sent to me as well as when the 4th withdrawal of $500 will be approved.

Thank you.

Posted on September 28, 2013

Dear Player

Casino informed me they had an issue with the processor they have used to send the payment you haven't received. They have processed a new check today and you should be receiving it shortly.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 1, 2013

Thank you for the update Cindy. Is there a tracking number for Fed Ex? Also, the 4th withdrawal was approved on 9/27. Please let me know when I can get a tracking number as well as when the last withdrawal will be processed.

Best regards,

Julie

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player

Payment tracking number is available since 10/3/2013 1:36:28 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them, since for security reasons I am unable to post it here

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 7, 2013

Thank you Cindy. I did receive the 3rd payment. One to go. Please let me know when a tracking number becomes available for the last payment.

Julie

Posted on October 12, 2013

Dear Player

I will check your payment status

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 14, 2013

Thank you. Please let me know when a tracking number becomes available.

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player

I will keep you informed once we receive more information regarding your payment.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player:

We are just waiting for the processor to provide the tracking number to the Casino

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 22, 2013

Let me know when the tracking number is available please.

Posted on October 25, 2013

Dear Player:

I will contact you back as soon as casino provides me with the tracking info

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 26, 2013

Okay, let me know when it is available. Also, why is it taking so long?

Posted on October 30, 2013

Dear Player:

According to the casino payment tracking info is available since 10/23/2013 6:14:13 PM and you should have received the payment by now.

Please confirm

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player:

Could you please confirm your confirmation tracking has been received

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

 jajsboone, is this complaint solved?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2013

 Dear @jajsboone,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy