You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delay of $1000 payment

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on October 12, 2017.

I wait the payment $1000 about 30 days in Slots of Vegas casino. The documents and the payment were approved very quickly and it took no more than 7 days. But I have problems with the payment. I waited to get the payment during 7-10 days. I didn’t think that I had to wait about a month. I wrote a letter the support service of the casino but I didn’t get the answer. Maybe the letter didn’t reach them or the support service of the casino is heavily loaded. I want to get the payment as soon as possible. I hope for the help of the representative of the casino.

posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi RHarris--

Of course I'll be happy to help you with this. ;-)

I've reviewed your account and I do see that the only thing preventing us from sorting your withdrawal is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on file. If you'd like to receive a check, you can confirm this, here, in this thread. If you'd prefer a wire or Bitcoin, we'll need to receive the specific details.

Please let me know what you'd prefer.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni

The preferable method of the payment is Bitcoin. I sent my Bitcoin address on paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2017.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi RHarris--

There's a note on your account which I need to check on before responding further. Our Payments Manager will be in tomorrow morning, so I'll check on this and I'll come back a bit later in the day with information.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Richard--

The reason for my delayed response is that I wanted to give every benefit of the doubt, before asserting you have committed fraud against the casino.

There will be no withdrawal and your account has been closed accordingly.

I will be submitting all evidence necessary involving this to AskGamblers for this claim and the other claims involved.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Slots of Vegas Casino team to provide the information mentioned in the last casino's post.

Inactive user
posted on November 6, 2017.

I'm at a loss. The documents were approved and the payment was approved too. Then you requested a withdrawal method because you needed only it for the payment. But then you claim that I'm a scammer. I'll wait the answer from Askgamblers. You had to give them the proof.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity.


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.


No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.