What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Bitcoin Withdrawal Pending Since November 29 2020

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 220
Posted on January 21, 2021

First off the Casino States that For the quickest and easiest payout they recommended making deposits using Bitcoin. Which is the only method I used to deposit at this casino. My deposit History is as follows. Also I never use deposit bonuses when depositing because the play through requirements make it difficult to withdraw winnings.

NOV

07

04:49 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$29.00

NOV

01

09:06 am

Transaction approved: Weekly Insurance

DEPOSIT

$30.00

OCT

25

05:08 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$30.00

OCT

25

10:17 am

Transaction approved: Weekly Insurance

DEPOSIT

$48.00

OCT

24

12:22 am

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$30.00

OCT

23

11:53 pm

Transaction approved: Redeem Comp Points

DEPOSIT

$11.00

OCT

21

10:31 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$52.00

OCT

21

07:38 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$52.00

OCT

21

05:10 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$55.00

OCT

21

04:45 am

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$51.00

OCT

21

02:44 am

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$51.00

OCT

20

08:01 pm

Transaction approved: DF-BitCoins

DEPOSIT

$33.00

On 11/29 I requested a Bitcoin Withdrawal in the amount of 220.34

Withdraw

Hi < name removed > your current balance is: $0.00

The balance available to withdraw is: $0.00

Pending Withdrawals

You have 1 withdraws in process.

#58720640

5:44 AM

29/11/2020

Bitcoin

-220.34 $

On Nov 21 My verification Documents were accepted and verified.

< full name removed >(Support Center)

Nov 21, 2020, 1:01 AM GMT+1

Hello < name removed >,

This is < full name removed > with the Documents team. I'm following up on your ticket number 7959789.

Thank you for sending all the documentation required to verify your casino account. Your account has now been verified and updated. For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, please contact our customer support team via live chat.

Regards,

< full name removed >

On December 14 My Bitcoin address was updated.


< full name removed > (Support Center)

Dec 14, 2020, 9:22 AM GMT+1

Hi < full name removed >


Your Bitcoin crypto address has been updated and your payment will be processed as soon as your withdrawal is approved, for further information regarding this matter, please contact Customer Service via Live Chat.

Regards,

< full name removed >


There has been no activity reguarding my withdrawal from this point on. I have spoken to customer service on numerous different occasions and They say the same thing every time. I have all of the chat transcripts saved and in my email I can post these upon request. They chat transcripts basically are all the same assuring me that my issue has been escalated and they would refer my request to the appropriate department.

I’ve exhausted all other options was hoping the ask gamblers site could look into this and hopefully get some results or at least an explanation. I’m confident I haven’t broken any of the casino rules and regulations and meet all of the casino conditions for payout/withdrawal.

Posted on January 25, 2021

Hi Daniel--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've gone ahead and issued the request for payment and I do expect this will be sorted tomorrow (Tuesday). As soon as I have confirmation this has been paid, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 25, 2021

Tawni,
Thanks for replying!! I’m wondering if the payment has been sent already. The reason I’m asking is because my request was input so long ago and as you know crypto wallet deposit address are subject to change after each deposit. The Crypto address I gave you that was updated/approved on December 14 was Valid at that time but so much time has passed I’m afraid it’s no longer valid. Is there anyway I can give you the current one? I’m working with my crypto wallets customer care associates also to see if there’s anyway to recover any Bitcoin that might have been sent to that outdated deposit address. I hope we can work together to resolve this matter. Thank you
Daniel

Posted on January 25, 2021

I’ve emailed your support team with my new crypto address. I’m hoping my crypto address can be updated before the Bitcoin payout is processed. Thank you
Daniel

Posted on January 29, 2021

Hi Daniel--

Your payment was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 1/26 Paid $220 (0.00708961) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #120162076.

This was paid to crypto: 3AJk**­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­Axffbi. We can see from our end that once the payment was delivered, there was movement of those funds, so I'm guessing we sent the payment to the correct address. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear @Danwagner22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 30, 2021

Your are correct!! Everything worked out and I did indeed receive my crypto payout!! Thank you S.O.V casino and a huge thanks to ask gamblers for the help in resolving this matter in a timely manner.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy