Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Almost a month and still no payment

RESOLVED
jlb Michigan
posted on January 9, 2019.

I had a players rewards card bonus of $100 which I used to play at Slots of Vegas on I believe 12/11. I managed to win the max amount (double the $100 minus the original $100). I requested the $300 payout. I thought I had already verified my docs with them so I submitted my request. Over the next month they have put my money back into my account at least six times. I have verified my identity through their "HooYo" process twice (no small feat on it's own). My withdraw was declined because my driver's license was "near to expiration". Not expired, mind you, about to expire. When I finally got my new license in the mail I submitted it. My money has been placed back into my account twice since then, so it's now January 6th and I'm still waiting for $200 to be put in my bitcoin account, however there is nowhere to put in your bitcoin address when you request a bitcoin withdraw.

jlb Michigan
posted on January 10, 2019.

Since making this complaint I contacted customer service again via chat. I was told to email my bitcoin address to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com which I did on 1/8 along with my account details and another pic of my license. No response as of yet. I've lost count how many times my money has been put back into my account.

jlb Michigan
posted on January 12, 2019.

Got a generic email from Slots of Vegas saying my withdrawal was denied and the list of possible reasons. I emailed back asking why it was denied. Reply was that my driver's license is expired. Sent my license yet again. Received a response to send it to a different email address. Sent it again and requested the withdr­awa­l......again.

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Mindy--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've just sent you an email requesting you forward your ID directly to me--this will be far more expeditious than going through our Documents Department. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

jlb Michigan
posted on January 16, 2019.

I sent my license to Tawni within minutes of her request. Still no payment, it's been over a month.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Mindy--

I've checked on your account and I'm not finding your wire details. I've just sent you a wire form--please fill this out and send this back to me. As soon as I receive this, I'll have your payment issued, without delays.

Thanks,

Tawni

jlb Michigan
posted on January 20, 2019.

You don't have my wire details because I requested bitcoin. I have forwarded you the message containing my bitcoin address that I originally sent 1/8.

jlb Michigan
posted on January 23, 2019.

I am now being told I cannot withdraw using bitcoin since I didn't deposit using bitcoin. I didn't deposit using my wire details either but apparently my winnings are being held hostage so I've sent my wire details in. I would certainly hope the casino will waive the wire transfer fee as my bank will certainly charge me one. This policy is not written on the website anywhere. I still have no answer as to when my winnings will actually be paid out. This has all been for a two hundred dollar win (more like $150 after fees I suppose).

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Mindy--

Absolutely we will not be charging you fees on our end--no worries, there.

If you're concerned about bank fees on your end, we can certainly issue a check to you. If you would like a check, the only thing I would need is the name of the bank you'll be depositing the check into. If you'd like a wire, I've already sent you the wire form, which I'll need completed in its entirety.

I'll look forward to your reply,

Tawni

jlb Michigan
posted on January 24, 2019.

I sent my wire details in yesterday to payments support as my email to you bounced back. I forwarded that message to you today, hopefully it went through?

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

jlb Michigan
posted on January 30, 2019.

I have finally received the wire. Thanks for your help AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 280 of 299 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,800 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds