What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - 3 withdraws delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6109
the1stbird Indiana
Posted on January 12, 2021

Have 4 existing withdraw request since October 2020. One has been approved and sent out on wire 12-31 I have not received for 1167 -20 for processing
Next is withdraw on 10-14 for 2001
Next is withdraw on 10-29 for 2400
Last is withdraw on 11-12 for 541
I have received payment before but seems as though these last 4 are taking forever
Also I have photos on phone but don’t know how to download
Thanks for your help Mark

Posted on January 16, 2021

Hi Mark--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've been looking over your account and I do see that we sent off the payment, as you've mentioned:

12/31 Paid $1147 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #118180843.

I'm a bit surprised that we've not received confirmation that this wire has been completed, so I've sent a query to our processor. I expect to have an answer regarding this, no later than Monday.

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 1/14 Paid $4348 + no Service Fee for transactions 119697217 ($1,737.00), 119697259 ($2,070.00), 119697307 ($541.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

As soon as I have a response from our processor regarding your first wire, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

the1stbird Indiana
Posted on January 16, 2021

Tawni
This morning I checked my bank and had received payment of 1127

Hopefully I’ll be receiving the rest next week

Thanks Mark

Posted on January 20, 2021

Hi Mark--

I'm relieved to hear that you received your first wire. ;-)

I've checked on your second wire and our processor confirmed this was completed, Monday. With this in mind I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear @the1stbird,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

the1stbird Indiana
Posted on January 21, 2021

Tawni
Thanks I did receive the last payment

Thanks Mark

the1stbird Indiana
Posted on January 21, 2021

Thanks for all the help I’m satisfied with your results

Thanks Mark

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy