Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots.Lv Casino - Withdrawal Cancelled after it was Approved

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots.Lv Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 30000
Posted on February 26, 2020

I won $50,000 and withdrew via Bitcoin and it was approved. I got 8 deposits and then my withdrawal was cancelled with no explanation. I attempted a second withdrawal for the remaining money and it sat in review for 10 days. I called and chatted online with customer service and asked several times why my initial withdrawal was cancelled and no one ever gave me an answer and just kept saying that my current withdrawal would be approved shortly. I have since cancelled the withdrawal and started a new one. No one in customer service has been helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2020

Dear @Tknotter,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 26, 2020

$50,000 was approved for withdrawal. I only received 8 payments of $2,500 for a total of $20,000 when my withdrawal was cancelled with no explanation, so I then made a second request for the remaining $30,000, which was "in review" for 10 days. I cancelled the withdrawal request yesterday and started a new request for $28,000. Waiting to see if this request will be approved. I spoke with someone on the phone and via the online chat and no one could give me a reason why it was cancelled in the first place. I was left on hold several times during a phone call and their response every time was that the current request should be processed soon, but no one would answer why the original withdrawal was cancelled.

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

We apologize for the delay. Looking into your withdrawal request we can see it is in the queue to be reviewed. Withdrawals are approximated to be sent out 24 - 48 hours, however, in some situations additional reviews are necessary.

We appreciate your patience throughout this and congratulate you on your winnings.

You'll receive an email notification once this has been authorized.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 1, 2020

Thank you for your reply. I will wait a few more days for an update.

Posted on March 3, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

Due to the specifics of your request, It could be that we exceed our approximated timeframe. However, I have escalated your withdrawal to the relevant department and have been assured this will be resolved as soon as possible.

We appreciate your patience throughout this and congratulate you on your winnings.

You'll receive an email notification once this has been authorized.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 4, 2020

Not sure why this request is taking so much extra time. The original request for the $50k went through in exactly 72 hours. Still haven't gotten an answer as to why it was cancelled after 8 withdrawals. Still no answer as to why this request is taking so long, just that it is. I'm trying to be patient but it's difficult with no one giving any direct answers and people keep saying it's taking longer than expected with no explanation.

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

I have escalated your case to the relevant department and have been informed that someone will be reaching out to you shortly.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 5, 2020

I got an email saying there was suspicious activity on my account, which has now been disabled. The email asks to provide a signed photo identification and a recent utility bill if my address on my ID doesn't match my address listed on my account. I'm not sure exactly why this is suspicious activity or why it is relevant to me receiving the money I won, but I don't have a recent utility bill as I travel for work and my current listed address is a campground where I'm currently staying for work which is in a different state than my address on my ID. So I'm not exactly sure what to do here. I'm also not sure how any of this information via relevant to me receiving my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2020

Dear Slots.Lv Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 11, 2020

Still no response from Slots.lv about how to move forward regarding my previous post.

Posted on March 12, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

Please respond to our previous email requesting the documentation that is required. As soon as all documents have been received and reviewed, you will be contacted furthermore.

Thank you for your continued co-operation.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 12, 2020

As I stated in my previous response, I do not have any utility bills because I'm currently working out of town and I am staying in a campground where all utilities are provided for residents.

Posted on March 14, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

At your earliest convenience, please call us on 1-855-446-3770 and ask to be transferred to our Financial Services team between 0930-1730 ET Tuesday - Saturday.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 16, 2020

I have called several times today and was never able to get anyone on the line.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2020

Dear Slots.Lv Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 17, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

Please ensure to call us using the phone number that is registered to your Slots.lv account. Our hours of call handing have temporarily changed due to the current situation is Covid-19. Please note that calls can open be taken between 10 am- 1 pm ET daily.

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­ts.l­v/­hel­p/s­ear­ch-­con­ten­t/h­ow-­do-­i-c­ont­act­-cu­sto­mer­-se­rvice

Please note: If no contact is made with the investigating department by March 19th, a conclusion will be drawn without your co-operation.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 18, 2020

I tried calling again a few times today but wasn't able to get a person on the phone. I will try again tomorrow.

Posted on March 19, 2020

I finally got someone on the phone today, only to be left on hold for over an hour with the person coming back every few minutes to say it would just be a few more minutes. I asked several times to be transferred to financial services and the representative kept telling me he was working with them on my account. I was then asked to call back in 2-3 hours. Your reply above says you are only accepting calls between certain times and 2-3 hours from now will be after that time. I'm not exactly sure what else I can do. I have been nothing but cooperative and patient and this company has given no answers and no resolutions. I can only guess this is how they are trying to get out of paying me the rest of my winnings. I'm not sure what else to do at this point seeing as your previous reply said that this matter would be resolved today with or without my cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2020

I have called several times and I am constantly left on hold and told that they are working with the correct department and that my case needs further investigation and I am repeatedly asked to call back. Is anyone going to respond with a legitimate answer?!

Posted on March 24, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

Our hours of call handing have temporarily changed due to the current situation is Covid-19. Please note that calls can open be taken between 10 am- 1 am ET daily.

The hours of operation for handling department are between 9:30 AM and 5:30 PM ET, Tuesday-Saturday. Please anytime within their working hours for a speedy response.

https:­­//­w­w­w.s­­lo­­ts.l­­v/­­hel­­p/­s­e­ar­­ch-­­co­n­t­en­­t/h­­ow­-­d­o-­­i-c­­on­t­a­ct­­-cu­­st­o­m­er­­-se­­rvice

Once you are through to our Customer Support Team, you will be directly transferred to the relevant department who are awaiting your call.


Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

Posted on March 26, 2020

I have called and called and been left on hold and asked to call back repeatedly with no answer from anyone. I now received an email stating that my account has been disabled permanently due to multi accounting. I live in a campground with 75+ other people who all share the same address. I live by myself and only have one account. There are several other people who live here that have accounts, including the lady that referred me. How is this multi accounting? I don't know them nor do I share income or residence with them. You just don't want to pay the rest of my winnings and this is how you justify getting out of paying it.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Hello TKNOTTER,

Unfortunately, due to the documentation that was requested was not having been submitted, the investigation into your account has concluded. After a full review, we have found conclusive evidence of Multi-Accounting. As these actions are in violation of our players terms of agreement, your account will now remain permanently disabled, and all funds in your account have been forfeited. Please note that any accounts opened by you, or that are found to be linked to you will also be disabled, and any funds in those accounts will also be seized.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 1-855-446-3770.

Best Regards,
Slots.LV Service

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear Slots.Lv Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 27, 2020

I specifically stated several times that I don't have the documentation you are requesting because I live in a campground right now, and all of my utilities are included in my rent, therefore I don't have any utility bills. I asked several times what else I could provide and was never given an answer. I only have my account registered to myself. There are other people in this campground that have their own accounts. One of those people referred me. I haven't violated any of your terms. I have been patient and cooperative and no one has given me any straight answers or evidence to prove these accusations because there isn't any. I've been given no answers or explanations since this started. I deposited money and I played through all of your bonus playthrough stipulations when I won my money and I deserve to be paid.

Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear Askgamblers,

Have you received any updates or any of the requested information?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear @Tknotter,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.


Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy