What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots.Lv Casino - Account closed with $10000 in it

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots.Lv Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 10000
Posted on October 29, 2020

So I opened an account a year or so ago with slots.lv. Lost several different times without any issues to the tune of atleast $1000. I recently decided to try my luck again and won $12,500 in various games. I went ahead and got everything in order to receive a Bitcoin withdrawal. Since they only process withdrawals in increments of up to $2,500, they broke it up into 5 different withdrawals. I received my first bitcoin payment after about a week. Next thing I know, I try to log in and it says "account disabled contact support" and not another payment has been made to me of the remaining $10K I am owed. The date this started on was Sept 20, 2020.

I contact their support and they ask me for my ID and bank statement. I provided both. Here we are a month after they had closed my account they claim that I am "in line" to be called. They refuse to tell me why my account has been closed and are holding $10K. I've called and emailed atleast a dozen times with no help other than "please continue to wait! Thanks for your patience".

Has anyone else experienced this? This is outrageous that the turnaround time is 3 weeks to get an account verified with all information requested provided in a prompt manner. Someone please help me because I am at a loss of words at the horrific customer service and reliability of this company.

Posted on November 2, 2020

Hello NICKYB425,

We are looking into your situation and will follow up with an update within approximately 72 hours.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience through-out this.

Regards,

Slots Casino

Posted on November 3, 2020

Okay. It’s been over a month but I can continue to wait since that’s my only option. Thanks

Posted on November 5, 2020

Hello NICKYB425,

We have looked into your case and can see there is a scheduled callback in the queue by our Accounts Team which will be reaching out to you shortly.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience through-out this.

Kind Regards,

Slots Casino

Posted on November 5, 2020

Is there a timeframe I can expect? The "wait for 2 months and we'll get to you when we can" timeframe isn't working for me or setting my mind at ease at all. Especially when you will. not tell me why you have closed my account to be begin with

Posted on November 5, 2020

So I just got off of the phone with Armani from the gameplay security team. They said that because I received a $100 deposit bonus, they will not be honoring my money and they have permanently closed my account. This is because I wagered more than 20% of my bonus at a given time. They expect that I only wager $10 at a time when I receive a bonus of any kind? That is the most absurd thing I have ever heard. I will be calling a lawyer and doing everything I can to expose this company for these practices.

@askgamblers - have you ever seen this before? This is the shadiest, most outrageous thing I have ever heard.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear Slots.Lv Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 9, 2020

Hello NICKYB425,

We have escalated your case forward and an update has been provided to you over the phone.

Thank you for your understanding and patience throughout this.

Best regards,

Slots Casino

Posted on November 9, 2020

This issue is now resolved. They have re-opened my account and have agreed to allow me to withdraw. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy