Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Stalling payment for months

RESOLVED
Asreth United States
Posted on April 15, 2017.

January 28 I won seven hundred dollars slots of vegas casino recounted my lucky stars and can he withdraw prices I submitted documents they have the wrong email posted on their main page they list as Docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­s.com Waited fifteen business days only to find out the real email is Docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­sma­il.com had to wait 15 more business days for document approval in February the withdrawal process and waiting for a 15 day approval for that something went wrong and I have to resubmit it again waiting another 15 business days on March 15 the withdrawal was finally approvednow i I have to wait 15 more business days for the bank to approve the funds for a wire transfer wait yet another 15 business days at the end of this I was told something went wrong again and now they're sending me a check he'll be sent by FedEx but they cannot give me the tracking number I repeatedly asked for their address and information and their third parties information I have multiple copies of the online chats to prove all of this just a little back story in February my wife had a stroke I lost some days from work and I've been playing catch up on bills ever sense I know two months behind on rent because of the money I was expecting to come has not come yet is hard to catch up on bills what you're expecting isn't there they've given me the runaround constantly cat people are very rude and don't even tend to care about your situation

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2017.

Dear @Asreth,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 19, 2017.

Hi Asreth--

This is all very confusing to me, as after looking at your account, I can see from tracking that your payment was already delivered to you, April 4th.

I'd recommend asking anyone you reside with if they may have inadvertently forgotten to give the package to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2017.

Dear @Asreth,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Asreth United States
Posted on April 19, 2017.

I have not received any package where claim was for $700 I'm watching the male and the door like a hawk I haven't missed anything I'm still awaiting my payment and chat just yesterday they said I have to wait 7 to 8 business days for the new check to be issued I have been waiting for a tracking number that they are not giving me at least I can look up the tracking number and find out when it was delivered I'm really confused now because I've been asking for weeks for the tracking number i I have not received anything from FedEx or any kind of know I'm endorsing something was delivered to me

Posted on April 21, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I've been in touch with our Finance Manager and I know that someone from that department is already working with you on resolving this.

I'll continue to follow this issue and I'll update this thread when I have further information.

Tawni

Asreth United States
Posted on April 22, 2017.

They are refunding g me 446.13 of I
Initial deposits they say the package was received at my address yet no one by the name B .Bae lives here the say they can't issue the remainder of my ballsnce of 253.78 winnings due to this so I filed a missing package with Fed ex if the check comes I will cash it !

Asreth United States
Posted on April 22, 2017.

now my account dose not exist on there site huh wonder why that is i recived 239.10 of my deposit so far

Posted on April 26, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I understand your frustration, however, I'm very disturbed by the notion that you would cash the check after we've come to the agreement to refund your deposits.

We've clearly sent the payment and someone at your address has signed for this. As was previously discussed with you, we are refunding your deposits.

I'm not certain really what to say from here, other than it's disappointing to see the position you're taking with this.

Tawni

Asreth United States
Posted on April 26, 2017.

Just to let you know I will not cash your stupid check was very angry when I wrote that you are cheating me out of $253.87 of my winnings is $700 that I won you claim that you sent the check to my address someone else signed up for that package so someone else cashes the check I don't know after six months of being told the wrong email address to send my documents to for Responses being given the runaround on online chat being told that my wire transfer that was originally supposed to be deposited into my account think would not do and being surprised available and is now send me a check during all of this time my wife is had a stroke we have been in a car accident which I know is non-of your fault but it caused me to lose work this money was the only thing that it was going to save us our home was going to be foreclosed on after Begging and pleading with people in online chats trying to find out any information about your company so that I can contact the third-party so I can find out what happened to the wire transfer or the check in the first place having rude to people and chat sunny having my account closed after having done nothing wrong ands asking what's going on at this point I probably won't even trust the check it would probably be fake or something so I'm very disturbed by the way you handled this whole situation I was the first-time player and you really messed up after seeing all of the complaints on sites like this I will never do that again. I have filed a complaint with FedEx for remaining balance that you owe me I highly doubt you will I do anything to help for the record I do not except the loss of $253.87 which I am owed I have no choice but to set the deposit you're sending if I don't I will lose my home at least I can give them something now

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2017.

Dear @Asreth,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Asreth United States
Posted on May 1, 2017.

I do not except the loss of $253.87 which I am owed to send the deposit as a wife transfer I have heard about you checks and I don't need any more grief I will give mt banking Info via email

Asreth United States
Posted on May 4, 2017.

i need to know when i will recivemy money still missing30.00 and the 258.87

Posted on May 8, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I'm really not clear on this $30 you're now mentioning.

I'm not in the office until later today, so when I get in, I will check on your refunds and report back.

Tawni

Asreth United States
Posted on May 11, 2017.

Slots of vegs refuse to send me the remaining amount of $253.87 which I am owed They are refunded me 446.13 of the 700 i won

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 19, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

Again, I'm really unclear with this.

Because this payment was delivered to your home (and signed for), what needed to be done was simply for you to contact FedEx. This was clearly an issue with whoever is in your home and FedEx.

If we were to place a stop payment on your check, there would be a $250 fee. With this in mind, you would have received $450, which with the foreign fees involved (this is incurred by the banks involved--not by us) equals exactly what we refunded you. There is nothing further for us to do on this.

Tawni

Asreth United States
Posted on May 21, 2017.

so if i recive this check i am free to cash it there is no one elese here but me i will contact fed ex if the packet shows up
thanks for the clarificateion

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2017.

Dear @Asreth,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Asreth United States
Posted on May 25, 2017.

Do your ask gambler's after reading almost 5 months for my money a wire transfer that's what was supposed to happen after giving him every document they requested to the emails they requested finally getting approved for everything sending me a check in the mail which I never received I don't know who receive this check it was not signed by me therefore it is not received by me all they had do the first place was send me a new check for the $675 -+25 now told me that there's a fee associated with canceling the checks there would be a $250 fee. they keep changing their minds to keep changing the rules on ther site there is no mention of any fees if over amount witxch it was for a wire transfer the min is 500 which came with no fees of any kind if you were over that amount that's when I signed up for what I asked for my money to begin with if I have the check if I have received don't you think I would've cashed it by now I don't even know who the check was from that was from they're supposedly paying their have so many around the world they can possibly find out where the check is sent was it for the US or their headquarters no idea I contacted FedEx about this issue and they are investigating it there maybe possible fraud charges coming to this site for nonpayment it i because it is not my signature anywhere their records your responsibility you are proved to me hundred percent that this check came on 4/6/2017 you find me the person who is B.Bea you should be able to check your records and see if the check was cashed was it ? I'm not asking for 675 and asking for the $258 you still on me for the legal winning I had a won that's what I will I'll take to get me to go away I will keep complaining I will keep this alive until you send me that money does not did not receive that I want my signature on the paper show me the signature my signature until you can do that you are me this money after your continuing shooting this along I don't even know how long the check was good for I'm assuming the standard 90 days is about to expire the check for only expires and I have a cash yet what you reissued me the money you owe me I am asking if I am being unfair on this whole thing but after all that they put me through I don't think it's too much ass and colorful with a really old make me pick it up at a FedEx place don't send it to my address maybe go to a physical store show them a physical license and get my signature I would actually preferred that way so I know only I can pick it up

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Asreth United States
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Back in January I won $700 after six months a fighting with them to get my money you sent me issued me a partial refund do not and will not give me the rest of the money that I am over you should me a refund of $446 but they still only $258 total of my weddings they claim that their fee to cancel a check is $250 dollars which negates the check that was never arrived at my home this is somebody signed for at my home and at the check is considered delivered therefore  they consider the check receive

Posted on June 27, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

My Payments Manager has reconsidered on this in your favor, even though this was already handled as it should have been.

We will go ahead and pay that difference, however, we will ONLY pay this via Bitcoin--no wires, no checks. If you don't already have a Bitcoin account, you'll need to get one. If you do already have a Bitcoin account, you can send me a PM here at AskGamblers with your crypto address and we'll send that payment off, straight away.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2017.

Dear @Asreth,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Asreth United States
Posted on June 27, 2017.

3Jn8Sg­c5y­dua­MXD­3BG­3HJ­TvK­Xso­adWZYTj

Asreth United States
Posted on June 27, 2017.

My bit coin address 3Jn8Sg­c5y­dua­MXD­3BG­3HJ­TvK­Xso­adWZYTj

Asreth United States
Posted on June 28, 2017.

when will you send it

Asreth United States
Posted on June 28, 2017.

still waiting ton my bitcoin transfer strait away must mean something different in the casino world My bit coin address 3Jn8Sg­­c5­y­d­ua­­MXD­­3B­G­3­HJ­­TvK­­Xs­o­a­dWZYTj send me the remaining amount of $253.87

Asreth United States
Posted on June 29, 2017.

May iask how long before you send 6/292017 822cst time stamp

Asreth United States
Posted on June 29, 2017.

May i please get a update on when it will be sent ( time stamp3:09cst) message sent

Posted on July 1, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

The Bitcoin payment was just made to your wallet.

With this, this issue is absolutely resolved.

All the best,

Tawni

Asreth United States
Posted on July 1, 2017.

I acknowledge receipt of my bitcoin on July 1, 2017 this case is now resolved thank you to ask gamblers for their help

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds