Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Long withdrawal process

RESOLVED
Posted on October 24, 2019

I requested an “express withdrwal” of $600 from raging bull casino on the 28th of September 2019, I have since contacted them various times each time only to be told to resend my ID, rensend my banking information ect. Which I have now sent each thing 3 times. My withdrawal got accepted on the 10th of October, the casino then told me it would take 7-10 days to send my winnings to my account, today the 23rd of October I asked for an update of what was happening. Once again they asked me if I had sent my ID and banking details. The withdrawal process on raging bull casino is by far the worst withdrawal process I have ever been through, when you do the withdrawal it asks for all your details, bank wire information ect, and then when checking on how my withdrawal is going the inform me I must send it again to the email to get it processed, not once have them emailed me asking for any further information, they only tell me when I enquire about my withdrawal, they are very unprofessional and unorganised casino. If I never enquired about my withdrawal I would have no idea I even had to resend information and there for would be waiting forever for my withdrawal. I have also sent countless emails to them and not once received a reply. Where is my money raging bull ?

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Ellise--

I'm not in the office yet today, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get in, I'll check on your account and come back with information.

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

I have talked to another person from your chat team today, still no information! Same old story they never seem to know anything please get back to me ASAP

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Ellise--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've reviewed your account and I do have your wire details. Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your documents, so I've just sent you an email regarding this.

As soon as I receive your documents, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2019

Re-sent documents straight away after your email, still Havnt heard anything back?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Ellise--

I did receive some of your documents (not everything), but as you're already aware, your ID expired in January. There is absolutely nothing we can do without receiving a current, valid form of ID. This is a compliance issue between our processor and the banks--this is something there is no work-around on.

I would like to ask that we put this complaint on hold until such time that you're able to produce a valid form of ID. You have my email address and you can contact me as soon as you have the new ID.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 8, 2019

I was told on the 10th of October my ID and documents were all approved, as well as my withdrawal and was just pending to be sent to payment team. Fair enough I didn’t realise I had sent an expired ID through, will order a new one and should arrive in 2 weeks. Please save all of my other ID and banking detail as I really don’t want to send them for a 4th time and please make sure there is NOTHING else I need to send to yous or let me know now! Will be in contact soon please keep complaint open so I can follow up in a few weeks. Thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear @Ellisejaedah,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Just awaiting my new identification, will send it off as soon as I receive it. Will update again soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2019

Dear @Ellisejaedah,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Will send off ID today and hopefully hear back from them in a timely manner and will update

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hi Ellise--

I received your ID, this morning and I have sent this over to our Payments Manager.

As soon as the notes have been updated on your account, I'll arrange to have your withdrawal paid.

I'll be back in a day or so with an update...

Tawni

Posted on November 22, 2019

Thankyou, look forward to hearing back from you ASAP

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi any update on my withdrawal payment ? Still waiting to hear back.

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi Ellise--

I've received a note on your account regarding some information we need to confirm. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly--please respond as soon as possible, so I can have this wrapped up for you.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2019

What information could I possibly need to confirm now ? I have sent all my ID documents several times already, and I have sent all my bank wire details 4 times already.
Awaiting your email as I have not received one yet.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Ellise--

As I mentioned in my email to you, your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 11/29 Paid AUD $600 + no Service Fee for transaction #43420071. I would expect you’ll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 5, 2019

Complaint has been resolved! Thankyou!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy