What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Pokie Place Casino - Payment of 4,996 AUD delayed for five weeks and counting

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pokie Place Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4996
cbagpp89 New South Wales
Posted on June 21, 2021

I requested a payment of $2,500 (the most allowed per week) well over a month ago from them and the payment is still showing as pending, they did not answer email regarding the payment and their own site says 3 days for payment! How can they do this?

I saw other complaints on here with the same problem, surely this should reflect on their review? You can't just not pay your players! I would like the full amount ($4,996) paid ASAP since the "WEEKLY LIMIT" is $2500 and they have taken over 5 weeks now, I would also like to see their review on this site updated to reflect incredibly long payment times and very low payment limits as a result. Disgraceful behaviour!

I am fully verified at the casino and cleared the standard bonus requirements.

Posted on June 24, 2021

Hello,

It is our deepest apologies for this delay.

The $2500 payment was approved and Paid.

Clearing time depending on the bank is from 1-7 banking days.

Please go ahead with your next request.

Thank you,
Pokie Place

cbagpp89 New South Wales
Posted on June 25, 2021

I have received an email stating they have paid- there's nothing in account yet and I don't trust them at this stage since it took SIX WEEKS for them to make payment.
Also their email said that the payment "issue" is not resolved and so they are advising that it will still take weeks for the next payment, of $2496- which I have now requested and will update here accordingly when and if any money is eventually paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2021

Dear @cbagpp89,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

cbagpp89 New South Wales
Posted on July 1, 2021

The first payment has been received - there is still $2496 outstanding which is already overdue per their own terms. I don't know if that means this is resolved and I start a new complaint or not?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2021

Dear @cbagpp89,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

cbagpp89 New South Wales
Posted on July 5, 2021

Hi AG team, as mentioned in the post immediately above:
"The first payment has been received - there is still $2496 outstanding which is already overdue per their own terms. I don't know if that means this is resolved and I start a new complaint or not?"
The second payment was requested on 25/6.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear Pokie Place Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy