What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Pokie Place Casino - Delaying payment over 4 weeks

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pokie Place Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6151
RS2806 Queensland
Posted on May 31, 2021

I have had a withdrawal request for $2500 (the maximum they allow per week) of a total balance of $6151 pending since 1/5/21.
I have chased the casino about this many times and they keep saying they'll pay it in the next few days, but never do.
I am fully verified and have made one single successful cashout with them before (which still took almost 3 weeks).
Their site advertises "Up to 3 days withdrawal time".
The deposit was with a bonus (all deposits have bonuses with them), which was completed successfully and no terms breached.
I think they are scammers or bankrupt- even if they do eventually pay, it will then be another month at least before I see the next "weekly" payment of $2500.

RS2806 Queensland
Posted on June 3, 2021

Incredibly, 24 hours after registering this complaint, after 5 weeks they have finally paid the first "weekly" installment of $2500. I would like to leave this complaint up because I'm sure I won't be seeing the next payment otherwise. Please let me know if it is OK to do so.

Posted on June 3, 2021

Our deepest apologies for the delay.

The payment was sent and should be received now.

Thank you,
Pokie

Posted on June 3, 2021

We will make sure to get the next payment done as quick as possible.

Thank you,
Pokie

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2021

Dear @RS2806,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

RS2806 Queensland
Posted on June 8, 2021

Hello, yes they made the first "weekly" payment of AUD$2500 - there is still $3651 outstanding and already overdue for the next payment.
Can I leave this complaint open so they don't take another month or more to pay?

Posted on June 9, 2021

Hello,

The next payment for $2500 was paid today and should have already cleared for you.

Thank you,
Pokie Place

RS2806 Queensland
Posted on June 10, 2021

I confirm the next $2500 was paid, and have now requested the final $1151. If they pay it on time this time I may even deposit with them again.

RS2806 Queensland
Posted on June 10, 2021

They will not allow the next withdrawal, with their cashier now saying the attached error message and support unable to assist. I have contacted support and await their reply. I have not changed my bitcoin address and bitcoin was the only method they would allow me to withdraw with previously.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear Pokie Place Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

RS2806 Queensland
Posted on June 18, 2021

Hi there AG - as indicated previously the last payment was made on 10/06/2021 so the most recent payment ($1151) is now again overdue.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy