Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payout problems

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Posted on July 23, 2014

I cashed out 300.00 from Slots Of Vegas on 6-10-12. It was approved on 6-22-12 and its 7-24-12 and no money. It was escalated on the 7th and I still keep getting the runaround. I have been told Friday, Monday, Tuesday and Friday again I can't even count how many times. They tell me it has been paid out on 7-7-12 and we are waiting on tracking info for western union or moneygram. Someone please help!! I just want paid and i am so tired of waiting and people promising things and not happening. It should not take 3+ weeks to get info from the bank.

Posted on July 26, 2012

Dear doorman64

I will go ahead and check with the Casino.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on July 27, 2012

Thanks for the fast response time. I hope you can help get me paid.

Posted on July 27, 2012

Dear doorman64:

Casino just informed me payment has been sent out as a money transfer. Pick up reference number information will be available by Tuesday.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on July 28, 2012

Thanks so very much!!! If and when I recieve my info and funds I will leave a comment.

Posted on July 30, 2012

Dear doorman64

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on July 31, 2012

nd no pick up info! When I called today they hung up on me twice. Can you check and see why they didnt follow through with paying me today? thanks a bunch

Posted on August 1, 2012

Still no money or info. She just told me september. Can you see if this can be fixed? its already been 2 months. please and thank you

Posted on August 5, 2012

Can you please check on my payment?????

Posted on August 5, 2012

Dear Player

I will check into this tomorrow first thing in the morning

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 7, 2012

Dear doorman64

I've requested your payment information to Slots of Vegas. I am just waiting for their reply.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 8, 2012

any update?

Posted on August 9, 2012

They called and said that they was changing the payment to a check. And it would be 7-10 buisness day's. I will keep you posted

Posted on August 11, 2012

Dear Player:

I should have your payment info by Monday

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on August 11, 2012

I look foreward to it. I am so ready for this to be over! thanks for the continued support.

Posted on August 14, 2012

Dear Player:

I should be receiving your pick-up information by the end of the day.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 16, 2012

Dear doorman64

Your Fedex tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them. For security reasons we are unable to post your Fedex tracking number here.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 17, 2012

I received the check today, so yay thank you!!! i am having a hard time cashing it but I will let you know when i get that done. Thank you for helping get this taken care of.

Posted on August 20, 2012

I already cashed it!!!! so thanks for everything, I would suggest this site to anyone having issues. Or just wanting to review a casino before depositing.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy