Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vegas Casino Online - Payout dated 3/2/16 still not processed

RESOLVED
fb_10207915431617147 United States
Posted on March 25, 2016.

I submitted my payout request over 3 weeks ago, and no progress has been made. I have called to inquire about my payment and was only told that my payment is "in queue." No request for documents from me or anything.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­207­915­431­617147,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on March 31, 2016.

Dear fb_102­079­154­316­17147,
Our Finance Department will be contacting you today. We have all information on file but we would like to offer 2 alternative payment methods that may be more effective for you. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2016.

Dear all,

Any update regarding this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on April 5, 2016.

Dear fb_102­­07­9­1­54­­316­­17147 and Ask Gamblers,
This client's withdrawal was uploaded on March 31st via an alternative method and processed April 1st. The client should have the payment tomorrow. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­207­915­431­617147,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds