What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - The casino is delaying the verification of the documents I sent

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 12, 2021

Dear SIR/MADAM! I have a problem with Parimatch Casino. I’m unable to withdraw my funds, the casino is delaying the verification of the documents I sent. I would be very grateful if you can help me.

The problem arose 1.5 months ago - on September 26, 2021, when I received a message that my account doesn't allow me to create a withdrawal request.

On September 27, at the request of Parimatch, I sent a selfie with my passport, in response I received a message from the support service that my request had been sent to specialists and should be processed.

On October 01, 03, 04, 07, 09 I sent messages in order to find out the results of the check.

Parimatch decided to respond only on October 09, saying that the verification was still ongoing.

On October 15, in response to my next question, when will the results of the inspection be, Parimatch replied that it wasn't possible to clarify the deadline for the inspection.

On October 20, at the request of Parimatch, I sent a photo of the first and second spreads of my passport and my photo with the passport in my hands. On November 1, I again sent a photo with a passport in my hands at Parimatch's request.

On November 06, 08 I wrote to Parimatch in order to get the results of the check, but Parimatch doesn't want to reply to my messages.

I believe that Parimatch deliberately delays the verification of documents, not wanting to let me withdraw my funds.

Considering that it's been more than three weeks now and Parimatch still hasn't checked my passport photo and passport selfie, please help me.

Screenshots of the correspondence with Parimatch testify to the veracity of the information I have provided.

Posted on November 13, 2021

Hello!
Dear @RamonT2
Game account verification is a standard procedure in most sportsbook companies in the world. The verification period is set individually, depending on the relevance and quality of the data provided. The procedure is regulated by the rules of our company.
For further consideration of your request please send in a reply letter (06088553) screenshot of your personal account on Neteller.
We will definitely notify you of the verification result.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 15, 2021

I sent a screenshot of my personal Neteller account to Parimatch's email.

Posted on November 15, 2021

Hello!
The screenshot should contain all your deposits and withdrawals from Parimatch. Please send another screenshot or screenshots. Also show your personal data on that image. Probably you'll need to click on the profile to show it.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 18, 2021

Hello! I have sent the screenshots that Parimatch casino requested to the casino mail. The screenshots show transactions related to Parimatch casino, as well as my personal data. I ask Parimatch Casino to check them out.

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hello!
Thank you for your assistance. Your request has been forwarded to our experts for review and it takes time to provide a response. Please stay tuned for updates by email

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 22, 2021

I’d like to ask the casino to inform if my documents have been verified?

Posted on November 22, 2021

Hello!
The verification of the game account has not been completed yet. For subsequent verification of the gaming activity, in the response letter, please provide a photo with an open passport in your hands.

You must take a picture holding your passport (the passport must be valid, open 1 (2/3 pages - if there is a new photo on them) page) in front of you so that you can clearly see your face and passport photo.


The photo must be taken against the background of open correspondence with Parimatch support.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 23, 2021

A photo with a passport in hand, taken against the background of correspondence with the casino support service, was sent to the Parimatch casino mail.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 26, 2021

I’d like to ask the casino to inform if my documents have been verified?

Posted on November 29, 2021

Hello!
Dear @RamonT2
For further verification, please send in a letter a selfie with your passport in your hands in the background with the support service, taken under better lighting. We attach a graphic example of a photo.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on November 30, 2021

I sent a response letter to the casino's request for a selfie with a passport in my hands in the background of correspondence with the support service, taken under better lighting. All casino requests have been fulfilled.

Posted on December 1, 2021

Hello! We received your letter and sent it for processing to specialists. We must wait now. As soon as your data is verified, you will be immediately sent a response with the result by e-mail.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 2, 2021

Hello! Unfortunately my problem is still not resolved. Parimatch Casino has been verifying my documents for the third month, holding my funds in the amount of 3500 dollars!

Posted on December 5, 2021

Hello!
You've sent a photo with poor quality. The text on laptop and passport is motionly blurred. Please take another photo with perfect quality and send us via email. Focus your camera and use daylight only.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 8, 2021

At the request of the casino, I am sending a photo with a passport in my hands in the background of correspondence with the support service, taken under the best lighting. Please note that the text on the laptop and passport is well readable. All the requirements specified by the casino are fulfilled by me!
I think that the documents sent by me for more than 2 months are enough to complete the verification

Posted on December 9, 2021

Hello!
Unfortunately, the photo you submitted does not meet the quality criteria that are required. To speed up the verification process, please re-submit a selfie with your passport in your hands in the letter # 06088553 against the background of correspondence with the support service in better quality and with good lighting. The data on the device screen should be clearly visible and should not be blurred.

Posted on December 12, 2021

Hello!
We've received your last photo. Unfortunately, I must say that it is not of good quality. It is necessary that when the photo is approached, the quality is not lost, so that all data are clearly visible and readable. In addition, the photo should show that it is you who are holding the document in your hands. Please take a photo in the appropriate quality and send it to us in a letter again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2021

Dear @RamonT2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Parimatch Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 16, 2021

Good day! I sent the photo to the casino mail. Please note that it meets all the casino requirements. In particular, the photo shows that I am the one holding the document in my hands; all data is clearly visible and readable. I ask the casino to check the submitted photo and report the results of the check. Thank you in advance.

Posted on December 16, 2021

Hello!
Thank you for the provided photo. Please wait until it will be reviewed by the documents department. You'll get a reply via email.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 17, 2021

Good day! I sent the photo to the casino email, I am also uploading it here.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 17, 2021

I am sending a new photo as requested by the casino. I ask you to make sure and confirm:

1. the data in the passport and on the laptop are not blurry and are well read

2. the photo shows that it is I who hold the passport in my hands.

I hope the casino will check the submitted photo without prejudice against me and inform us as soon as possible about the results. Thanks to.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 19, 2021

Dear Askgamblers, please let me know if you can read the text on the laptop and in the passport on the photo I sent?

Posted on December 22, 2021

Hello! You have been asked for a new photo that was not previously submitted and described the necessary criteria.
Please provide the requested photo to the mail to continue verification. At this point you are delaying the procedure on your own.

Posted on December 25, 2021

Hello!
To date, we still have not received a photo from you that will meet the criteria that were sent to you in the letter before. Please provide the requested photo for further consideration of the verification process.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2021

Dear @RamonT2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required photo has already been sent to the Parimatch Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 26, 2021

I have sent a new photo to the casino email. Hopefully this will be enough to complete the verification.

Posted on December 28, 2021

Hello!
Thanks for your efforts. These photos should be reviewed soon and you will get a reply via email.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on December 31, 2021

Good day! Please inform me if the verification of my documents has been completed?

Posted on January 1, 2022

Hello!
Your verification request is still being reviewed by specialists. You also need to wait some time. As soon as possible, you will receive a reply in a letter.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 3, 2022

I hope the casino has already verified the submitted documents. When will you report the verification result?

Posted on January 6, 2022

Hello!
Your request is still being reviewed by experts. Trust us, we are also committed to providing an answer as soon as possible. Please follow the updates by email, as soon as information appears you will be notified by a reply letter to your email. Also, from our side, we'll inform you here

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 7, 2022

12 days have passed since the last selfie was sent. I would like to believe that the competence of your specialists will allow you to check the sent documents in the near future!

Posted on January 10, 2022

Hello!
We are sorry for the long reply. Unfortunately, we need more time to resolve your question. Please, follow all information with updates via email. From our side, we do our best to resolve the question as soon as possible.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 12, 2022

Please note that you have been checking my account since September 26th. Almost 4 months! I sent all the documents you requested at your first request.
I earnestly ask you to respect my rights and not violate a reasonable time frame for verification! Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2022

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 15, 2022

Hello!
Unfortunately, the account hasn't been verified. The verification process hasn't passed. Dear customer, your winnings are canceled according to clause 80.4 and you can withdraw the rest of the funds. After that, you will not be able to play on Parimatch anymore.
We're sending the details to AskGamblers'es email.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Parimatch Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 18, 2022

Dear Parimatch Casino! Please show some respect for me as your client.
You have been verifying for more than 4 months!
After that, you decided to accuse me of what is not clear, without providing any evidence and withholding 1187.50 USD.
You reported that funds in the amount of 2312.50 USD are available for withdrawal. Yesterday I set them for withdrawal, but you refused to withdraw, pointing out the need for verification. I'm attaching a screenshot.
Please explain what is happening? When will I get my money?

Posted on January 18, 2022

Hello! Sorry, it was a mistake. You're really able to withdraw. Please try again.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 21, 2022

Dear casino, do I need to go through verification again? What's happening? How long will you hold my money?

Posted on January 21, 2022

Hello!
Dear @RAMONT2,
We apologize again. There was a technical error while confirming the withdrawal.
Please submit a withdrawal request again. The error should no longer occur.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 22, 2022

I ask the casino to provide a legal justification for blocking my account and withholding my funds in the amount of 1187.5 USD. I am 100% convinced that all my actions were in the legal field and I did not commit any violations.

Posted on January 24, 2022

Hello!
As we see, you've finally withdrawn your funds. We're glad to know that.
Also, we've already sent the additional info regarding the unsuccessful verification of your account to the Askgamlers team via email.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2022

Dear @RamonT2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

RamonT2 Ukraine
Posted on January 25, 2022

Kazano only allowed me to withdraw $2,312.50. $1187.5 was withheld for reasons I don't understand, my account has been suspended. The casino did not provide any evidence of my illegal actions. Please do not close the complaint. I still need your help.

Posted on January 28, 2022

Hello!
Previously, we sent proof of failed verification of your account to the Askgamlers team via email. We recommend waiting for the decision of the Askgamlers team. We have nothing to add

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2022

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that, despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, Parimatch Casino management failed to provide reasonable justification and/or solid proof which could explain their decision to confiscate the player's legitimate winnings.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 31 of 35 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,260 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy