What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - I am unable to complete verification at Parimatch Casino for reasons I do not understand

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 2300
Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on October 6, 2021

Dear Sir or Madam! I am unable to complete verification at Parimatch casino for reasons I do not understand. The casino, abusing its position, withholds my funds in the amount of $ 2300 and delays the passage of verification.

On the third of August, I received a message from the casino stating the need to go through the verification procedure. I immediately sent a photo of my passport and a selfie with it to the casino. The next request to send a photo of the second spread of the passport was also immediately fulfilled.

The next day, August 4th, the casino requested a passport photo and a higher resolution selfie. The request was executed on 7 August.

Also, on August 13, I sent to the casino a transcript of my Skrill payment wallet in the PDF format they required.

On August 16, I sent a selfie with an unfolded passport in my hands against the background of open correspondence with the support service of the Parimatch casino.

On August 18, I updated the selfie to match the casino requirements.

On August 22nd, I submitted my newly taken selfie to the casino for review.

In response to the casino's request on September 24, I sent an electricity bill.

Each time I receive a message promising to review my documents in the near future.

But I want to note that the verification process has been going on for 2 months already!

I applied to the casino with a request to comply with the reasonable terms for consideration of documents established by international norms of law and to complete the verification as soon as possible.

I ask for your help in completing the verification.

Posted on October 7, 2021

Hello!
To continue the verification process you need to provide via email a detailed Skrill statement PDF (it is called "Transaction Report") that contains the first name and last name, email, all your transactions in favour of Parimatch and your withdrawals from Parimatch. You can generate it in Skrill profile or request it the Skrill support team.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2021

Dear @Gagara12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Parimatch Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on October 13, 2021

Good day! I am sending a report on my transactions for consideration. Hope this helps resolve my situation.

Posted on October 13, 2021

Good afternoon!
Please provide it via email to suppor­[email protected]­ari­mat­ch.com. It should be reviewed by specialists. As we are only representatives we can't review it here.
Also kindly add a detailed bank card statement PDF that contains your first name and last name, address. It needs just to prove you're the real person. If you haven't any bank card you can just text about it like "I have no card".

Send it as a reply to your request #04864239.

Posted on October 15, 2021

Good morning @Gagara12!
We are still waiting for your reply by mail.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2021

Dear @Gagara12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Parimatch Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork through email.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on October 16, 2021

Hello!
As previously written, the client needs to provide the requested document - a bank statement.
Alas, when blurry or low resolution photos are provided, such a document cannot be accepted.
There were enough such photos to make the process delayed. The only way to speed things up is for the client to send good quality documents promptly.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on October 16, 2021

The requested documents (an extract from the Skrill payment wallet and a bank card statement) were sent to suppor­[email protected]­ari­mat­ch.com. The Skrill statement contains my personal details and transactions to and from the casino. The originality of the bank statement can be verified by following the instructions at the bottom of the statement. Also, this document meets all the requirements of the casino: it contains my name, surname, card number, bank logo and recent transactions. Hopefully this will speed up the verification process.

Posted on October 17, 2021

Thanks for your cooperation. Please wait for some time. These documents will be reviewed soon and you'll get an email.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on October 20, 2021

I ask the casino to inform you if the verification of the documents I sent has been completed.

Posted on October 22, 2021

Hello!
It took a little longer to verify your account. At the moment, your appeal is still is still being considered by specialists.. Please, wait. As soon as possible, you will receive a reply in a letter.

Posted on October 24, 2021

Hello!
Soon you will receive a letter by e-mail, but we can already inform you that you already need to send a selfie in the letter with a passport in your hands against the background of correspondence with the support service in better quality and with better lighting. The data on the device screen must be clearly visible and not blurred.

Posted on October 27, 2021

Hello!
Dear @Gagara12,
We expect requested photos from you. Request #04864239.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2021

Dear @Gagara12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required information has already been sent to the Parimatch Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on October 27, 2021

Hello! I sent a photo to the casino according to their requirements.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hello!
Thanks for your cooperation. Please wait for some time. These documents will be reviewed soon and you'll get an email.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on November 1, 2021

Good day! I ask Parimatch Casino to inform if the submitted documents have been verified?

Posted on November 4, 2021

Hello!
The client's account has been successfully verified and she is already withdrawing funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2021

Dear @Gagara12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Gagara12 Ukraine
Posted on November 7, 2021

The casino completed the verification of my account and allowed me to withdraw my funds. The problem has been resolved. Thank you and the casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 26 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,349 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy