You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Owed $50,000+ worth of withdrawals from December 2017 winnings

RESOLVED
Steve_C United States
posted on January 23, 2018.

I have yet to receive a single payment from Slots of Vegas. It has been over 30 days since my first withdrawal was approved. Please see details below:

12/20/2017 12:01 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 12:00 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 12:00 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 12:00 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 09:11 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,325.00
12/20/2017 05:57 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:56 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:56 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:56 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:55 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/20/2017 05:54 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
01/16/2018 05:51 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
01/09/2018 08:51 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
01/03/2018 08:30 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
12/29/2017 09:19 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
12/23/2017 11:57 PM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $50.00
12/23/2017 11:57 PM Coupon '350VIP' redeemed $175.00
12/23/2017 11:57 PM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $50.00
12/23/2017 11:54 PM Coupon '350vip' requested
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:41 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
12/21/2017 11:40 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

As you can see, there have been multiple approvals and not one wire transfer has been submitted to a processor and sent to me. Can you please assist?

posted on January 27, 2018.

Hi Steve--

Congrats on the nice winnings!

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be working with you to ensure every dime is issued in a timely manner.

I've reviewed your account and everything is in order, so there's nothing that should be holding things up. As such, I've gone ahead and sent the request for your first payment to be issued. I would expect this to be sent off to our processor, first thing Monday morning. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with an update.

Please know that while I'll be watching your account, you can expect to have consistent, weekly payments until all has been paid.

I hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on January 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I hope your well. I was told my first payment was sent via wire transfer on 01/22/18. Is this not the case? Regardless I appreciate you stepping in to assist. Thanks very much.

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Steve--

It looks as if you may have received some erroneous information and I do apologize for that. Going forward, please just stick with me--involving other departments may confuse the issue and potentially cause further delays. That's the last thing I want to have happen for you. ;-)

The good news is that I can absolutely confirm that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 01/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #67002105. I would expect you'll find this in your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on January 29, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you very much! I will absolutely stick with you going forward. Thanks for confirming the first payment and getting the ball rolling here. I look forward to hearing from you in a couple of days.

Sincerely,

Steve

posted on February 2, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I've just put in the request for your next payment to be sent off--I would expect this to be done later today or tomorrow.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back to let you know. ;-)

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on February 3, 2018.

Tawni,

I received my second payment! Thank you so much! I will wait to hear from you. Enjoy your weekend.

Steve

posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I just checked your account and your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #67181619. I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a great SuperBowl Sunday!

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on February 7, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you. Things are moving along here. Much appreciated. I hope all is well!

Steve

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 10, 2018.

Hi Steve--

More good news for you. ;-)

Your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 2/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #67419252. I'm guessing the funds should hit your account, mid-week.

I'll be back in a few more days with another update...

Tawni

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 2/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #67823442. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account, early next week (possibly sooner). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on February 16, 2018.

Thanks Tawni!

posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I've just checked on your account and I see two things of note...

First, I see that your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 02/18 Paid $2500 for transaction #68193559. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of the week.

Second, what happened?!? I saw your pending withdrawals drop down to only this one that was just sent off and only one more. I'm genuinely bummed for you. :-/

I'll be back in a few days regarding that last withdrawal...

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Yes I ended up giving some back! All is good though. I really appreciate your help with everything. I will let you know when the next wire hits my account. I am waiting for number 5 to hit. I would presume it will be tomorrow. I hope all is well!

Steve_C United States
posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I am still waiting on the payment which went out on the 13th. Just keeping you updated. Thanks!!

Steve

Steve_C United States
posted on February 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I received my 5th payment today of $2500. Thank you so much! Just to be clear, I see i had a total of 7 approved withdrawals totaling 17,500. I just want to make sure we are on the same page with the total number owed. Thanks for all of your help!!!

Steve

AskGamblers
posted on February 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Steve--

First, I want to let you know that your next payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 2/23 Paid $2500 for transaction #68452115. You should be seeing this reflected in your account before the end of this week.

I've gone ahead and sent you a full reconciliation of your account, as we're not in line on what you were expecting with your withdrawals. I have a hunch that because you had so many cancellations you may have lost track. Please look this over and if you have any questions, please be sure to let me know.

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Yes I am due for one last payment that was sent off on 2/23. That makes $17,500. We are good :). Thanks again for all of your help!

Steve

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I'm very happy to know we're on the same page with everything. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2018.

Dear @Steve_C,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Steve_C United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

I am waiting for my last wire to hit my account. Thanks

posted on March 1, 2018.

Hi Steve--

I've put in a query to our Payments Manager about this, as you should have received this wire by now. I'll let you know if there are any issues with this, as soon as I have an answer.

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on March 2, 2018.

Sounds good Tawni. Thank you! The last payment took 7 business says I believe to process. I was thinking the one sent on the 23rd may hit today...

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Steve--

It appears this batch of wires is just a bit slower than usual--fingers crossed, you'll find this in your account, Monday or Tuesday.

If you don't mind, please confirm once you've received this.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Steve_C United States
posted on March 5, 2018.

Tawni,

All set! Thank you for everything.

Steve

posted on March 6, 2018.

Perfect--thanks for confirming this. ;-)

If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.