Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Onbling Casino continues to decline withdrawal since September

UNRESOLVED
Posted on March 24, 2015

Received an email from OnBling on 9/23 stating my account was under a security check that would take 60 days and that I would be notified when the account review is over (email attached). Since then, all of my withdrawals have been declined without explanation of reason except that I am under review with no update of status. They currently owe $5900.

Posted on December 5, 2014

Was notified that the security check has been cancelled and that my account is not approved for withdrawal. Thank you for the assistance!

Posted on December 5, 2014

*now approved

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2014

@kelseyk,
Did you received your funds? Can we close this complaint?

Posted on December 10, 2014

@askgamblers yes I received my funds. you may close the complaint. thank you for the help!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2015

This case has been reopened upon player’s request, player thought that payments will continue on regular basis but unfortunately, casino stop paying.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2015

Dear @kelseyk,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on February 15, 2015

No update. I received 3 payments since my original complaint and then they stopped paying with the same message as before. They owe $4400.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2015

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on March 24, 2015

Still not paying, OnBling is now telling me that I can not be paid in an amount larger than 2x my deposit over the last 30 days according to the "new withdrawal policy". This was not in the rules when I played. Chat is attached.

Posted on March 27, 2015

No response from onbling, I have requested another withdrawal.

Posted on March 31, 2015

Waiting to see if they approve my latest withdrawal requested on 3/29. they said it takes up to 10 business days

Posted on April 3, 2015

Still waiting for the 10 day windows.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy