Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Onbling Casino - Slow payouts

RESOLVED
Posted on July 22, 2014.

I have two wire transfer cash outs that have been approved from Onbling. One was approved 4-2-13 in the amount of $500 and the second on 4-18-13 for $250. I have received payouts via wire from them before and I never had any trouble. They usually appear in my bank account within 3 business days of the approval. It has now been 14 business days and still no sign of the wire approved 4-2. I have contacted OnBling first via live chat where I was told there is a delay in processing wires because of the financial crisis in Cypress. They did not not know how long the delay would be. I contacted the finance department and they blamed the bank as well saying they did not know how long it would be but assured me it was a "temporary delay." Today I contacted them via live chat and told them I just need a straight answer. They said they would contact finance for me. I also have a large cash out pending from Loco Panda which, turns out, is the same group and they use the same bank as OnBling so I am now be told the same thing there. They keep assuring me I will get my payouts at both sites but I really need to know when for planning. Another week? A month? I just need to know. They claim the banks have no answer but surely they can get a worst case scenario answer from them so the customers know what to expect.

Posted on May 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

We do sincerely apologize for the delay; the Casino has informed us that the money is on its way to you. Please let us know when you receive payment from OnBling.

Thanks,

The OnBling Team

Posted on May 9, 2013.

I still have not received any wire from Onbling. I did, however, get my first wire from Loco Panda. This wire was approved 4-18 from Loco and it hit my bank yesterday. Loco is an affiliated casino that uses the same bank for wires and they approved my wire SIXTEEN days after Onbling approved my wire but I still don't have either wire from Onbling going back to 4-2 approval.

Posted on May 10, 2013.

Well it finally happened. The first wire from Onbling hit my bank yesterday. I'm hoping the second wire is not far behind.

Posted on May 13, 2013.

Dear Player,

We're happy to hear your payments have reached you. Will you let us know when you get the second payment so we can close this complaint?

Thanks,

The OnBling Team

Posted on May 14, 2013.

I have received the first wire. I am still waiting for the second.

Posted on May 14, 2013.

I just received my second wire from Onbling. Earlier today I received my second wire from Loco Panda as well. So all has been finally paid out. You can close this complaint!

Posted on May 16, 2013.

Dear Player,

Great to hear! AskGamblers, can we close this complaint as it's been resolved?

Thanks,

The OnBling Team

Posted on May 17, 2013.

All monies received. You may close the complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds