!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the 21st of January, 2019 from 8:00-10:00 AM CET.
Please be advised that logging in and all functionalities available to logged-in users will temporarily be disabled.

You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Nordicasino - Withdrawal of €650 still not paid after waiting over 2 month

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on October 16, 2018.

Hello dear people.

I am writing here, because support of nordiccasino.com dont answer me normal and dont pay.

I was withdraw 650 euros(Reference number: 339817) 17 of August, and dont get paid till today. My account is fully verified, they dont request anything - just ignoring me and dont pay.

I was message to email, finance team, live chat - no reason.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55 ,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate and respond shortly.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55,

Please be advised we are completing some additional verification checks and will reply with our response shortly.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on October 19, 2018.

Hi. this will be your negative feedback if you will not pay my winning.

Problem isnt resolved

posted on October 21, 2018.

Hello,

Please be advised the investigation is ongoing and we hope to have a response for you shortly.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on October 23, 2018.

My problem isnt resolved

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55,

Our checks are continuous and ongoing.
We are awaiting a response and we hope to receive an answer soon.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on October 27, 2018.

Still no solution

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that we are still awaiting a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on October 30, 2018.

You think we can wait for long?:)

posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for awaiting a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 3, 2018.

www.nordiccasino.com is not paying my 650€ yet

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 6, 2018.

You and your team joking now?:)
pay my month and complete this complance

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 9, 2018.

Why you tile the time and dont pay?

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 11, 2018.

What you are checking?

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response and we hope to have one in the next 48 hours.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 16, 2018.

This will be first negative unsolved compliance, how you want

posted on November 18, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 18, 2018.

oh yes....

posted on November 22, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Inactive user
posted on November 26, 2018.

oh yes....

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2018.

Dear Nordicasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant, if any.

posted on December 2, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55,

We thank you for your patience whilst we have been carrying out an investigation.

We wish to bring to your attention the following explanation regarding withdrawals and specific terms regarding fraud.

As we are sure you are aware, the Casino has various Terms and Conditions, which a player agrees to upon creating an account. They may be found on the Casino Website.

Based on our Withdrawal T&C’s, in order to withdraw funds, players must provide an identification document along with a utility bill, which can be bank statement, showing their address for example; photographic ID, National ID card.

Also, there are terms regarding fraudulent financial activity, below we have provided the link. https:­//w­ww.n­or­dic­asi­no.c­om­/ge­ner­al-­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s/?­lang=en

· 6-v: If we determine that you have attempted to defraud us in any way including our clients and our games through cheating, game manipulation or payment fraud or even if we suspect you of a fraudulent payment then we will take action including closing or suspending your account and to share this information and your identity with the relevant authorities in addition to other gaming establishments.

· 12-v: The name appearing on your credit card, payment card or any other payment method must match the name you gave on your account registration form.

After numerous checks we confirm and have provided proof to the AskGambler Team that our investigations have produced evidence of the following;

• Clearly forged financial documents linked to other casino gaming fraud
• Game manipulation and fraud on your account

Unfortunately, we have enough evidence to show that you have broken the above terms and conditions.

Regards
Nordi Casino Support

Inactive user
posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi.

I dont know how to fraud or something else.

I sent all requested documents, 3 month ago.

Now you are talking unserius things, pay my money, or this feedback will be your first negative

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Nordicasino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and/ or not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.  

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.