You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Nordicasino - Withdrawal of €650 still not paid after waiting over 2 month

30 hours left for Nordicasino to respond.
nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on October 16, 2018.

Hello dear people.

I am writing here, because support of nordiccasino.com dont answer me normal and dont pay.

I was withdraw 650 euros(Reference number: 339817) 17 of August, and dont get paid till today. My account is fully verified, they dont request anything - just ignoring me and dont pay.

I was message to email, finance team, live chat - no reason.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55 ,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate and respond shortly.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55,

Please be advised we are completing some additional verification checks and will reply with our response shortly.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on October 19, 2018.

Hi. this will be your negative feedback if you will not pay my winning.

Problem isnt resolved

posted on October 21, 2018.

Hello,

Please be advised the investigation is ongoing and we hope to have a response for you shortly.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on October 23, 2018.

My problem isnt resolved

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello NMATINYAN55,

Our checks are continuous and ongoing.
We are awaiting a response and we hope to receive an answer soon.

Kind regards
Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on October 27, 2018.

Still no solution

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that we are still awaiting a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on October 30, 2018.

You think we can wait for long?:)

posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for awaiting a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 3, 2018.

www.nordiccasino.com is not paying my 650€ yet

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 6, 2018.

You and your team joking now?:)
pay my month and complete this complance

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 9, 2018.

Why you tile the time and dont pay?

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 11, 2018.

What you are checking?

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response and we hope to have one in the next 48 hours.
We are continuing to push the investigation forward and have asked for an urgent response regarding your matter.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 16, 2018.

This will be first negative unsolved compliance, how you want

posted on November 18, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your continued patience.

Please note that we are also waiting for a response.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

nmatinyan55 Armenia
posted on November 18, 2018.

oh yes....

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.