What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nordicasino - I didn't received my money

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Nordicasino

Amount

€ 5000

Adelinek France
Posted on November 20, 2020

Hello. I withdraw 5000€ on 2 november. I received mail on 8 november has my withdraw is ok. Normaly i received monney 2 days after received mail. On 19 november I don t received monney on my account. What is the problem with banking transfert? I m very worried. Sorry for my english i m french.
On tchat manager say that banking transfert ok on 9 november. And as i don t received they make an other transfert on 17 november. Don t received.

Adelinek France
Posted on November 20, 2020

The manager tells me today on tchat that the money is blocked by the bank, that the money is not with them nor in my account and he says he does not know when the problem will be solved because the problem does not come from them
I need my monney 😔. What Can I do?

Posted on November 22, 2020

ADELINEK

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will check your issues and will update this post accordingly.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

Posted on November 22, 2020

The finance team informed us that the withdrawal was released and successfully paid by the payment processor on 20 November 2020.

Kindly update us when you receive the funds.

Again, we are sorry for the delays and the inconvenience.

Adelinek France
Posted on November 22, 2020

Thanks for your answer. I m waiting for a good issue. Because 3 weeks to waiting 😔
Best regards

Adelinek France
Posted on November 23, 2020

Hello

23 November. Don t received Banking transfert on my account.
It s very very very long
😔😔😔😭😭😭😔😔😔

Adelinek France
Posted on November 23, 2020

Hello
Casino say banking transfert ok on 20 november and now agent say me that there is new procedure for french player I must wait. 3 weeks I m waiting. I need my withdraw 5000€. It s very very urgent.
Please

Adelinek France
Posted on November 24, 2020

Hello
I received my withdraw today thank you askgamblers !!! 🎉🎉🎉

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy