Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Non payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on August 31, 2017.

My account has been fully verified and I have emails confirming my agreed withdrawal amount, they have failed to issue you me with pyt of winnings, on contacting live support I am basically lied to or told to wait longer. They will not provide me with a complaints procedure, even after asking. I asked for a managers email in which they have provided 3 different email addresses that don't even appear to be in use, or if they are you are completely ignored and get no responses. I therefore have no way of raising a complaint with them and have gotten no closer of finding out when I will receive my winnings, they are thieves who are ripping off customers left, right and centre. They do not seem to follow any laws or abide by their own terms and conditions. They advise me I'll receive my payment on a certain day and it never arrives, am constantly given false promises with absolutely no way of being able to take it any further so I'm left with nowhere to go. Currently been waiting 3 weeks after account was authorised and documentation fully accepted, winnings are being deliberately withheld here

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2017.

Dear @Heistdude,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on August 31, 2017.

Hi, the original request was for 605 US dollars, after my account had been authorised this reduced to 540 US dollars once they had taken off a bonus payment and any 'approriate fee's, I have emails from somebody at the management team called ZED who confirmed the agreed $540......

Posted on September 1, 2017.

Hi Heistdude--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've gone ahead and had your payment sent off to our processor, today--I would expect you'll find this reflected in your bank account, some time mid-week, this coming week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 2, 2017.

Let's hope this is the case and I appreciate your help with this, I love the site and the offers but you need to understand how off putting this is for users, nobody wants to wait this long for a withdrawal. I'll keep you updated, thanks in anticipation, regards, dean

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi, it's now Tuesday and nothing as of yet and no pending transfers so once again I'm dubious as to whether you have sent this payment, I will check again weds and if it isn't there I wiol be back once again!

Regards

Dean

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 6, 2017.

As suspected I have received no payment, you have had more than enough time and your assurance I would rec it by mid week was again, false. I want confirmation this payment has been.processed. I will take this as far as I need to. I can't seem to trust anything raging Bull tell me. This has left me in difficult circumstances and it just isn't on, this payment should and could have been.processed weeks ago, I would like a fast electronic payment made immediately. Ask gamblers can you give me any further assistance with this at all? Thanks

Regards, dean,

Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi Heistdude--

I've checked on this with our Payments Manager and she has the confirmation from our processor that your wire was issued and there were no rejections--that wire should be in your account.

If you have not received the wire, please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2017.

Dear @Heistdude,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 9, 2017.

No the issue is not resolved, I have received no such payment to my account. What is confusing me is, after a week I received an email from a support manager at the Casino advising me the Wire was processed on 29th AUG, yet Tawni advises it was only sent to the processor on 1st Sept, so again, conflicting info being given and still no payment in my account? Can I see some evidence of the transaction? Its taking far too long now

Regards

Dean

Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Heistdude--

First, I do want to tell you that the information I give to all players posting at AskGamblers will always be the most accurate information. I work directly with our Payments Manager, so I'm not relying upon notes or third-hand information. When I posted here, it shows as September 1st, however, it was still the 30th, where I'm working from. To be honest, this is really splitting hairs.

What IS important is that you're saying the wire has not reached your account. In order for us to proceed, we will need to see a copy of your bank statement, covering the last two days of August to current. This needs to be an actual bank statement--not a screenshot of your online banking.

I've sent you a PM here at AskGamblers with the email address to send this to. As soon as we receive this, we can look further into what has happened here.

Tawni

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 13, 2017.

Frustrating to say the least, I have asked for evidence of the payment being processed which you have not provided, I have responded to your personal email, regards, dean

Posted on September 14, 2017.

Hi Heistdude--

I've received your PM confirming you've received payment--would you please confirm this here, so AskGamblers can close this as resolved?

Thanks,

Tawni

Heistdude United Kingdom
Posted on September 14, 2017.

Monies were received two weeks ago, tawni is a genuine legend, my error in missing the transaction, thanks for your support, tawni needs a huge pat on the back, thanks for everything

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds