Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Non-payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Two complaints with Slots of Vegas:
1) I requested a wd of $241 on November 20, 2017 and was approved November 30th. I spoke with customer service on several occasions and was assured that I would receive payment via paper check instead of Bitcoin. Over 2 months have elapsed and I have not received payment.
2) I requested a wd of $100 on December 29, 2017 and was approved January 3, 2018. (35) days have passed since this wd was approved and I have not received payment.

Posted on February 10, 2018.

Hello, Mike--I just can't seem to get away from you. ;-p

This was a quick one to sort out and it's already been sent off to our processor: 02/09 Paid $341 for transactions #65822114 ($241) and 67181915 ($100). I'm guessing I should see tracking towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back as soon as your tracking comes through...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on February 10, 2018.

I'll keep you posted.

Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Mike--

I've just checked on your tracking and I can see your payment was delivered to you, earlier this morning. ;-)

Another one resolved!

Take care,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on February 14, 2018.

Payment 0f $341 received February 13, 2018. Tawni, you're amazing. Keep up the good work and thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds