You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Pocketwin Casino - Delayed payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Sandra Rubery United Kingdom
posted on November 27, 2016.

I played via paypal. Withdrew some winnings which took about 2 days. I played again and withdrew on the 22nd november and I still have not had the funds back in my paypal. Its been 1-4 days. I would like my money back please. I asked to close the account down as I have gambleing problems. They made me just through hoops so I spent more money. I just want this back and they have said I need to contact paypal!

This was thier reply

In regards to your withdrawal's, we are pleased to confirm that a total amount of £84.10 was processed on 22/11/2016. Please allow between 1 and 4 working days for the funds to clear into your PayPal account. If the funds haven't cleared into your PayPal account by 28/11/2016, we would advise to contact PayPal to discuss this further.

The 28th is more than 1-4 days, im not waitiing any longer

Sandra Rubery United Kingdom
posted on November 28, 2016.

Paypal wont give me an answer and i still don't have my money

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Pocketwin Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 8, 2017.

Hi Sandra,

We understand that this issue has now been resolved and that your winnings were paid via bank transfer on 02/12/16. We have detailed the information we have on file below:

- Your withdrawal was originally processed on 22/11/16
- On 30/11/16 the funds failed and were returned to us by PayPal
- The withdrawal was then reprocessed on 02/12/16 via bank transfer
- You requested that we close your account on 05/12/16, which was actioned

We hope that you enjoyed your winnings and that you will be happy to consider this matter resolved.

All the best,

PocketWin

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2017.

Dear Sandra,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.