Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Pocketwin Casino - Delayed payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Posted on November 28, 2016

I played via paypal. Withdrew some winnings which took about 2 days. I played again and withdrew on the 22nd november and I still have not had the funds back in my paypal. Its been 1-4 days. I would like my money back please. I asked to close the account down as I have gambleing problems. They made me just through hoops so I spent more money. I just want this back and they have said I need to contact paypal!

This was thier reply

In regards to your withdrawal's, we are pleased to confirm that a total amount of £84.10 was processed on 22/11/2016. Please allow between 1 and 4 working days for the funds to clear into your PayPal account. If the funds haven't cleared into your PayPal account by 28/11/2016, we would advise to contact PayPal to discuss this further.

The 28th is more than 1-4 days, im not waitiing any longer

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Pocketwin Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 8, 2017

Hi Sandra,

We understand that this issue has now been resolved and that your winnings were paid via bank transfer on 02/12/16. We have detailed the information we have on file below:

- Your withdrawal was originally processed on 22/11/16
- On 30/11/16 the funds failed and were returned to us by PayPal
- The withdrawal was then reprocessed on 02/12/16 via bank transfer
- You requested that we close your account on 05/12/16, which was actioned

We hope that you enjoyed your winnings and that you will be happy to consider this matter resolved.

All the best,

PocketWin

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2017

Dear Sandra,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy