What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Non-payment of winnings after waiting 3 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1434
Posted on February 12, 2018

I made a withdrawal request in early November 2017. After a month I asked why I hadn't been paid and their customer service said that they needed updated documents so I did that and sent them to them by fax on Dec. 9th. On Dec. 11th I got an email that they received my documents and that I would be paid shortly. That was 2 months ago that I got the email that they received my updated documents. Everytime I try to find out anything customer service says that my request has been escalated and will be paid shortly. It's like a recording and nobody in their customer service will help me or follow through with it. Maybe it is because I am from the U.S. but why are we allowed to play if we aren't going to be able to collect our winnings??? I think the casino should be banned offline if they can't pay-up. It's been 3 1/2 months trying to get paid. They are crooks if they don't pay!! They are hungry to get our money but don't pay when you fnally do win something. Can you do anything about this??

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018

Dear @sanderabbit,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 12, 2018

My withdrawal was approved for $1434.00 in early November.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 18, 2018

Hi Sanderabbit--

I'm very sorry for the slow reply--I was travelling for work over the past week and a half, making it difficult for me to respond directly to these issues.

The good news is (as you already know), your payment was sent off last week and delivered to you, Friday. ;-)

I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018

Dear @sanderabbit,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sanderabbit Tennessee
Posted on February 22, 2018

Thank you very much for helping with Cool Cat Casino  to get my winnings paid finally.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy