What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nomini Casino - Deposit not credit to casino account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Nomini Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ₹ 8000
cyhurg India
Posted on October 19, 2020

I deposited 8000 inr on Sunday ie 11th Oct 2020 by it failed at their end and money deducted from my account. Trying to get hold of them by mail but they keep telling that they have not received the payment, no updates even though I have provided proof of the transaction!!!

This is the mail from the payment gateway


Dear Mr. Sunil,

Thank you for writing to Payment Aggregator Support.

This is with reference to your email dated Oct 16, 2020 regarding the status of mentioned payment towards said merchant through transaction id: SHD49316592755 for Rs. 8000.00.

We have checked the records and find that the below mentioned payment has been successfully updated at their end.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Warm Regards,

<personal data removed>

Payment Aggregator Support.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Nomini Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 24, 2020

Dear player!

First of all, we kindly want to apologise for all the inconvenience and all the delay which you have experienced while waiting for the results of the case. We want to assure you that Nomini administration was intended to solve the situation in the most amicable way. Therefore, we have performed a thorough internal investigation, having examined all the details which you have given to us, and after that involved payment provider for a deeper research of the case.

We would kindly point out that we have received the bank statement from you and forwarded it for the further check with the payment provider. Once we receive any piece of information or any updates regarding the investigation, you will be informed in the twinkling of an eye.

We apologise once again for the delay and want to express our gratitude for your cooperation and for providing us with all the necessary details and documents regarding the above-mentioned case. We will keep you updated.

Best regards,
Nomini Team

cyhurg India
Posted on October 27, 2020

Ok let me wait and watch

Posted on October 29, 2020

Dear Player,

We are happy to inform you that we have received the confirmation from the payment provider and your deposit in the amount of 8000 INR has been successfully added to your account.

We would like to thank you for your patience and apologize for a long time it took to provide an update. We will do our best to ensure that your experience in our casino is positive.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our support team at any time. We will be more than happy to assist you.

Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Nomini

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2020

Dear @cyhurg,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

cyhurg India
Posted on October 29, 2020

Resolved thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Nomini Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 820 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Nomini Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy