What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CasinoLuck - No withdrawal option available

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CasinoLuck
Reason Delayed payment
njoyful South Australia Message
Posted on December 31, 2016

I have been trying to withdraw funds but casino has only given me 2 options that are not suitable. Inpay is not available to me because i am not a Belgium citizin and it directs me to a website not in english. Only other option is paysafe but when i have attempted to do this it will not process either. My deposits were made to casinoluck from my Visa and Mastercards and have previously had withdrawls to my Visa but told this is no longer an option for Australian players. They have not offered me with a solution i have been trying to work with them for 6days now

Posted on January 2, 2017

Hi Njoyful,

Our support is speaking to the payments provider to try and have this resolved. The option "Inpay" should work for all AUS players and we do not understand why you are redirected to a different method when trying to use this option. We have not seen such an error before.

Please rest assured that we will have this resolved and we apologize for the delay this is causing.

Kind regards,
CasinoLuck support

njoyful South Australia Message
Posted on January 3, 2017

I have attempted to process my withdrawal by completing bank transfer form with my visa bank details and have recieved an email from inpay not written in english:

Gmail
Google+
Calendar
Web
more
Primary
Everymatrix'daki sipari┼činiz i├žin te┼čekk├╝r ederiz.
I
inpay destek hatt─▒
to me
7 hours agoDetails
Everymatrix'daki sipari┼činiz i├žin te┼čekk├╝r ederiz.

├ľdeme i┼člemini ba┼člatmak i├žin l├╝tfen inpay'a giri┼č yap─▒n─▒z

Giri┼č yapmak i├žin bu bilgileri kullan─▒n─▒z:
Web sitesi:
https:­//s­ecu­re.i­np­ay.c­om­/tr­acker
Sipari┼č numaras─▒:
3a0e9d­2f7­63c­4f5­6a9­cd8­3d3­36d­e90e0
├ľdeme referans─▒:
3LQ484V


Sipari┼činiz hakk─▒nda detal─▒ bilgi almak - veya sipari┼činizi iptal etmek - i├žin l├╝tfen bu adrese gidiniz: https:­//s­ecu­re.i­np­ay.c­om­/tr­acker ve e-posta adresiniz ile ├Âdeme referans─▒n─▒z─▒ kullanarak giri┼č yap─▒n─▒z. 3LQ484V

Bu e-posta neden g├Ânderildi?
E-posta adresiniz ┼ču adresle alakal─▒ olarak kaydedilmi┼č oldu─čundan bu e-posta taraf─▒n─▒za g├Ânderildi: Everymatrix.
Everymatrix internet ├╝zerinden yap─▒lan banka havalesi i┼člemleri i├žin inpay'i kullanmaktad─▒r. www.inpay.com adresinden inpay hakk─▒nda daha detayl─▒ bilgi edinebilirsiniz.

Naomi Horder
to CasinoLuck
6 minutes agoDetails
I recieved this email its not in english?
--
Naomi Horder
M: 0423 163 263

njoyful South Australia
Posted on January 3, 2017

I have been attempting to make a withdrswal for 10days now.
Can you please send a cheque in registered mail or transfer funds to my VISA card asap thankyou

Posted on January 4, 2017

Hi,

Im afraid we dont have the possibility to send cheques but we have some other ideas that will be communicated to you via our support.

Please rest assured that this will be resolved.

Kind regards,
CasinoLuck

njoyful South Australia
Posted on January 5, 2017

Attempted again to withdraw funds via inpay method but was declined and casino rolled back my funds again.
Dispute more than 12days now

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2017

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Posted on January 8, 2017

Hi,

We have proposed another solution for the player to test so that she can get this withdrawal method to work. We hope it works this time.

This is not an issue we normally have. The bank method for AUS users works fine for all our other customers.

Kind regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2017

Dear @njoyful,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy