You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

CasinoLuck - Waiting 20 days on a 10,000 SEK withdrawal

REJECTED
hivgren1337 Sweden
posted on October 2, 2018.

13 September i opened an account on CasinoLuck. I played the welcome bonus and i manage to win 10 000 kr. I made a withdraw, i am still waiting after 19 days. I have not been given any information and they not answer my mails. I followed they bonus rules, i read them before. I feel bad, i dont know whats going on, i feel helpless. Please help me- Nicklas

posted on October 5, 2018.

Hi,

If you cannot find replies from email support, we kindly ask you to contact our live chat. If they are unable to assist you please ask them to get back to you with an update via email.

/CasinoLuck

hivgren1337 Sweden
posted on October 8, 2018.

Hello
I have not recived any mail from you , i checked my mail over and over.
Please get back to me.

posted on October 11, 2018.

Hi,

As we stated previously, if you cannot find replies from email support then we kindly ask you to contact our live chat for assitance regarding your account.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2018.

Dear @hivgren1337,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hivgren1337 Sweden
posted on October 15, 2018.

I spoke with the chat today. They told me that my account is under invastagation.
Now 30 dayes have past, my question is, what are you invastagating? and why so long.
This cant be fair, there is no straight answers from Casinoluck.
Please give me an aswer and pay out my money.
This is very frustrating for me.

Nicklas

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hi,

Your account is frozen and under investigation by our risk/security deparment. They will let you know when the investigation is completed and the results thereof. For security reasons, we will not be able to supply further information or support on this matter here.

Thank you for understanding.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that CasinoLuck management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

hivgren1337 Sweden
posted on October 22, 2018.

Hello again,

Thank you Askgamblers. Casinoluck - any news???

Is this really okey..? It was over SIX weeks since I made my withdrawl at Casinoluck and still no answers from them...
Do you want people to join your casino and then wait for a investigation in SIX weeks if you win?
Over 40 days of investigation now, I don´t feel this is okey...
Please give me and Askgamblers more information now!
Do you even have an investigation-team? I start wondering if that´s true, six weeks is a lot of time waiting.

Nicklas

posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still ongoing and the user has been requested to provide additional documents to verify his identity.

Our security department has also made several attempts to contact the user via the contact details provided in his account. All such attempts have been unsuccessful.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2018.

Dear @hivgren1337,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.