You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

CasinoLuck - Bonus not credited as advertised

RESOLVED
Tipexxx Sweden
posted on July 30, 2017.

I got a Comeback promotion in my mailbox as follow

Deposit any amount and we will give you 100 freespins on either slot of choice Starburst Gonzo Spinata.

My bonus was not credited upon my then depoist so i spoke to chat to manually give me them and i told em i'd like gonzo.

They then claim its not possible to credit me with anything but 100 freespins on Starburst.

I then complained that i should be granted for what promotion i was offered since Starburst spins are worth half in value then gonzo.

They are not willing to give me for what i depoisted for and i need help with this its not fair at all and i refuse to get tricked

Tipexxx Sweden
posted on July 31, 2017.

After a 10th debate with the support i have now been credited with 15e bonus in total for this promotion only 5e left to go until the value is what i expected to get!

posted on August 2, 2017.

Hi,

We do not fully understand your complaint. Are you claiming that you are missing 5 Euro of bonus? Is that your complaint? Please let us know.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

Tipexxx Sweden
posted on August 2, 2017.

Yes i wanted 100 gonzo but was only offered 100 starburst since bonus didnt add properly upon depoist. ( im 100% eligable for the bonus)

Tipexxx Sweden
posted on August 2, 2017.

And i had no option but to take the starburst spins since it was the only thing they could add for me.
I felt so fooled since i depoisted to get 2x the value of what i eventually waa added.

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2017.

Dear @tipexxx,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Tipexxx Sweden
posted on August 3, 2017.

Not resolved yet

Tipexxx Sweden
posted on August 3, 2017.

Since Casino in question are so slow at responding i will write a dummy.

1. Recieved promotion per mail

2. Depoist and get 100fs on either gonzo starburst or spinata.

4. Decided to depoisr

3. Bonus did not add upon depoist. (Did everything correctly so ita not my fauly)

4. Contacted support and told them i wanted my gonzo spins

5. They refused me any option but starburst, tellibg me i had no option

6. Now im here

posted on August 3, 2017.

Hi,

Thanks for letting us know. The missing 5 has now been added.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2017.

Dear @tipexxx,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds