Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots.Lv Casino - Not willing to pay?

RESOLVED
Posted on April 6, 2016.

Requested a withdraw on 3/29 for $500. Website states withdraws will be processed WITHIN 72 hours. Have called numerous times and always receive the same anwser. Still under review.

Posted on April 6, 2016.

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that your withdrawal request has exceeded our estimated time frame for review.
A member of our Player Advocacy Team will review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

Posted on April 9, 2016.

Hello Tapout87,

A member of our Player Advocacy Team has reached out to you and your withdrawal has been processed accordingly.

Best Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on April 14, 2016.

I still have yet to receive my funds. It was approved last Wednesday and said it could take UP TO (AGAIN) 7 business days. Tomorrow is business day 7.

Posted on April 18, 2016.

Hello Tapout87,

Withdrawals through this method take approximately 4-7 business from the date it was approved; however, this is just an estimate and it may take a bit longer than usual.

We can assure you that your funds are safe and you'll receive them shortly.

We appreciate your continued patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @Tapout87,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds