Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots.Lv Casino - Not willing to pay?

RESOLVED
Posted on 06 April 2016

Requested a withdraw on 3/29 for $500. Website states withdraws will be processed WITHIN 72 hours. Have called numerous times and always receive the same anwser. Still under review.

Posted on 06 April 2016

Hello,

We're sorry to hear that your withdrawal request has exceeded our estimated time frame for review.
A member of our Player Advocacy Team will review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

Posted on 09 April 2016

Hello Tapout87,

A member of our Player Advocacy Team has reached out to you and your withdrawal has been processed accordingly.

Best Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 April 2016

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on 14 April 2016

I still have yet to receive my funds. It was approved last Wednesday and said it could take UP TO (AGAIN) 7 business days. Tomorrow is business day 7.

Posted on 18 April 2016

Hello Tapout87,

Withdrawals through this method take approximately 4-7 business from the date it was approved; however, this is just an estimate and it may take a bit longer than usual.

We can assure you that your funds are safe and you'll receive them shortly.

We appreciate your continued patience regarding this matter.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 April 2016

Dear Tapout87,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 April 2016

Dear @Tapout87,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy