Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - No payment received after months!

RESOLVED
DonVito United States Message
Posted on May 18, 2017.

Hello, cool cat casino.
I am trying to figure out why my payments have not been sent to my account???The person I spoke to on the phone told me that they would be resumed. I should have received payments in the amount of just over $3000. Please let me know what is going on with my payments?????? I am getting worried, as I only received one deposit so far and this was about a month ago. I hope I am not getting scammed here....??

Posted on May 22, 2017.

Hi Bill--

I've checked on your account and I see where the problem is stemming from--there is a chargeback on your account.

I've spoken with Sophie Evans (our Payments Manager) and she will be contacting you (if she hasn't already). We need to sort out this chargeback issue before we can proceed.

I'll be speaking with Sophie tomorrow, to get an update on this. I'll be sure to keep you in the loop.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2017.

Dear @DonVito,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

DonVito United States Message
Posted on May 25, 2017.

Yes I still havent heard a reply yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 5, 2017.

Hi Billy--

I'm so sorry--somehow your issue dropped off my radar. :-(

I do see from the notes on your account that there is a disputed transaction and I also see that Sophie has indeed emailed you. I need to speak with Sophie regarding this to see if there's been any update--I'll do my best to come back to you, later today.

Tawni

DonVito United States Message
Posted on June 5, 2017.

I did not receive an email, but I look forward to hearing from you later. The support person on on the phone had told me that there was a slight bank issue in the amount of $500 and that the amount could simply be subtracted from the $3000 withdrawal payments so that I can be paid. Please get back to me. Thank you.

Posted on June 9, 2017.

Hi Billy--

I'm not in the office until later today. As soon as I'm in, I'll check on the status on this and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

DonVito United States Message
Posted on June 11, 2017.

ok great, well I will be here waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 19, 2017.

Hi Bill--

You are not going to be happy with me and I don't blame you one bit...

I still don't have a clear answer for what is happening with this. I've just sent another query to our Payments Manager and I should know something a bit later today--I didn't want this to expire again.

I'll be back,

Tawni

DonVito United States Message
Posted on June 19, 2017.

Ok. I look forward to hearing from you regarding my winnings.

Posted on June 23, 2017.

Hi Billy--

NOW you're gonna like me better. ;-)

Everything has been sorted from our side and your withdrawal has been sent to be processed (on the 19th). With this in mind, I would anticipate you'll see this reflected in your account, early next week.

I'm so happy we were able to get this resolved.

All the very best,

Tawni

DonVito United States Message
Posted on June 25, 2017.

Thank you for your assistance, Tawni. I can confirm that everything was received in full as of today.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy