What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mermaid's Palace - No payment after 2 months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mermaid's Palace
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 3000
Posted on February 26, 2016

I have win 9000 euros in Monarchs Casino and received 6000 euros.Monarchs is now disappeared and accounts are the same with Mermaids or Treasure Island.You can see that in the attachs files where the person on the chat say that it is possible to see my account.So my complaint is again this casino group who dont want to pay me the 3000 euros on my account.

Posted on February 29, 2016

Good morning
I send you in attach files,two discussions on chat with Mermaids Casino and CRAZYLUCK Casino.
I am absolutely sure that the chat personal is the same in the both casinos .That can explain why gamblers have so many problems to obtain their withdrawal.

Regards

JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 1, 2016

Good morning

I have received a mail from Mr BROWN of Mermaids Palace who say to me that he have not received a schedule of payment from finance team and that he will inform me immediatly if he get this schedule!!!Its,i think the fourth time i receive this type of mail since february!!
I have also received a mail from Monarchs Account for informing me that they have problems of computers!!!
All those manners are very clear!!
Mails are coming from the same office !!

I hope that you can reach the responsables of Mermaids

Warm regards

JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 1, 2016

Always no news!!
JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 3, 2016

Here is a new proof of relation between Monarchs and Mermaids in the chat of the day
Regards
JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 4, 2016

Another one and Mr BROWN directly!!!
Chat of the 04 03 2016

Posted on March 6, 2016

Good morning
Chat of the day with a personal member of Mermaids.
Everybody can see in the answers that Mr Andrew BROWN,manager in Mermaids group,can without problems reach my account in Monarchs,same casino group as Mermaids,and the only reason of the delayed payment come from their no-volunty!!!
Regards
JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 9, 2016

Good morning everybody
Here in attach files you can find another proof of relations between Mermaids and Monarchs Casino.Its the same team and they always do not pay.
Thank you for helping me

JL MARTINEZ

Posted on March 12, 2016

Good morning

Now the must of the must!!!
Mr Andrew BROWN give me mail adress of different finance team AND ALL THE MAILS COME BACK UNDELIVERERED
Really manners of outlaw!!
JL MARTINEZ

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy