You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

FortuneJack Casino - No help in case of Responsible Gambling issue

RESOLVED
Liche404 Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

On 6th June 2018 I sent the support team an email to close my account (in german).
After i never got any confirmation i sent another two message with the message function (in english) to please close my account because of responsible gambling.

Instead of recieving any help with my gambling problems they sent me more mails with ads to get a bonus if i deposit.
I tryed to login and there wasn’t any problem in doing so. And I started to loose everything i had and more… and this after I told em to please close my account because i have problems with gambling.

After contacting their support it shows up that their Email Client at any point started to mark my emails as spam. I have the full conversation screen shotted and can proove éverything.

i herby ask kindly to refund my lost xmr for all transactions after the 6th june. Because it can't be fair to not close my account, when I ask for it and I can't be responsible for any technical problem on the casino side.
I never had this kind of issue before with any other casino... how it can happen that my registered Email is from one day to another marked as spam?

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2018.

Dear @Liche404,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed refund request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Liche404 Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello,

total amount of the refund request is:

46.31 XMR (Monero)

Greetings

Liche404 Germany
posted on July 1, 2018.

I have to add something.

My account is atm blocked (cause of gambling problem) and today I got another mail with ads from fortunejack....
That's really unfair and for sure this is against everything under the topic of responsible gambling.

posted on July 4, 2018.

Hi @LICHE404,

After thoroughly reviewing your case, firstly I would like to sincerely apologise on behalf of the company for the inconvenience caused. We have already refunded you on our website and want to state that FortuneJack absolutely supports your decision to cut off the gambling.

Enjoy with your funds, maybe a nice dinner would be an option.
Cheers,
David.

Liche404 Germany
posted on July 4, 2018.

Hi @FortuneJack,

thank you for your understanding my problems and thank you for your final decision.

Hi @AskGamblers,

thank you too, for giving (me and other gamblers) a platform like this!
Please close this complaint, it is resolved.

Greetings
Liche404

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.