You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - No communication after requesting them to combine payments

RESOLVED
posted on October 19, 2017.

Hi username peralta23 this issue is about support team lack of communication but overall a legit casino. I've contacted live chat to see if my two approved withdrawals can be combined in one payment they said contact paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nter. I did on October,15,2017 still no response. What I want is for my first withdrawal approved on 10/06/2017 I'm the amount of 1,644.00 to be combined with my second approved withdrawal approved on 10/13/2017 in the amount of 487.00 both combined totals 2,131.00 in one check. I would like this done before two separate checks are sent out. If slotsofvegas can email me when my request is Comfirmed thanks have a great day I'll wait for updates😊

posted on October 23, 2017.

Hi Peralta--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've had with this, but as usual, I'm here for you. ;-)

I've just had your withdrawals sent off in their entirety to our processor. I would expect to see tracking on this towards the end of the week--as soon as I have this, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 23, 2017.

Thanks Tawni I appreciate your assistance with this matter I'll wait for an update on tracking number have a great day😊

posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Peralta--

You got lucky--tracking came in quickly, this week. ;-)

Your payment is set to be delivered this morning (Wednesday) by 10:30.

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @Peralta23,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Tawni thanks for your outstanding work. You have a great day because I know I will. I received my check and going to the bank man it feels good thanks Tawni and slotsofvegas staff have a wonderful day😊

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @Peralta23,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.