Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - No Communication & No Help With Account Verification!

RESOLVED
PBRHINKLEY United States Message
Posted on 09 October 2016

I have tried submitted my verification documents multiple times since 9/21/2016 and I have not gotten a response once. I have also tried contacted Slots of Vegas via instant chat and also by phone. Again, I have not once been able to get in touch with someone. I have about $1000 I am trying to withdrawal and am unable to without proper verification. At this point, I'm not even sure I will get my winnings, but it is worth a shot.

I have loved playing here, but absolutely no communication is absurd.

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 October 2016

Dear @PBRHINKLEY,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on 13 October 2016

Hi Peter--

I'm so very sorry both for the delays you've experienced with this, as well as my slow reply.

This is a bit of a goofy issue. As you already know, you had a payment with Cool Cat which was delivered to you within the last few days. This payment went off just a couple days later, however, when I checked tracking, it came back as 'rejected by courier.' When I looked further into it, I found that the zip code you had entered was off by one number (unfortunately, we view each casino separately, so we would not have been able to catch this). That one number off in your zip code was enough for FedEx to reject the delivery.

The good news is that we're re-issuing the payment to the correct zip code, straight away. I'd expect to see the tracking on this, early next week, if not sooner. I'll be sure to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

PBRHINKLEY United States Message
Posted on 13 October 2016

Thank you! I can definitely see how that would be a problem. I thank you so much for your cooperation and attentiveness to my case. You have been tremondously helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 October 2016

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

PBRHINKLEY United States Message
Posted on 17 October 2016

No update yet. I would like to keep this complaint open until payment is received. Thank you.

Posted on 20 October 2016

Hi Peter--

First, I must apologize for my very slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the payment went off to processing--I'm just waiting for the tracking to come through. With fingers crossed, I'm hoping to have that tracking by tomorrow--Monday at the very latest. Of course, I'll come back to update you on this.

Tawni

Posted on 21 October 2016

Hi Peter--

I've just checked on tracking and I see that you've already received your payment, earlier this morning. Great news! :-)

Once again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

PBRHINKLEY United States Message
Posted on 21 October 2016

I surely did! Thank you so much for all of your help. This complaint is officially closed :)

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 October 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy