Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Never received my winnings

RESOLVED
Zecter Norway
Posted on March 8, 2017.

My user name at slots of vegas is Zecter, 28.10.16 I applied for withdrawal of my winnings 300 usd. I sent all documents wich they need. Support Franz said documents was received and approved. But 21 days later withdrawal was denied, because they had missing documents wich they approved. I applied for withdrawal 19.11.16, 23.11.16, 19.12.16 but always withdrawal was denied because they had missing documents, and always i sent them again, always they said documents was received and verified and advised me to make a withdrawal again. I can't received my winnings more than three months.

Zecter Norway
Posted on March 10, 2017.

I received an email from slots of vegas about missing the Authorization form. I sent this form today.

Zecter Norway
Posted on March 13, 2017.

No response from slots of vegas. Winnings not paid.

Zecter Norway
Posted on March 16, 2017.

Winnings not paid.

Posted on March 20, 2017.

Hi Adam--

I've looked at your account and I do see that the payment was made to your Neteller account on March 14th. Can you please check again?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2017.

Dear @Zecter,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Zecter Norway
Posted on March 20, 2017.

You're right. Money paid. Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds