What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino - They are never going to pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Bet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Posted on August 31, 2021

I cannot even explain the run around I have been given by this site. They will not pay me and I have deposited thousands into the site. Now that I want to make a $5,000 withdrawal they have made us so many excuses. The order of my delays to be to the point.

1- Verification took 5 days

2- I uploaded the bank statement and all the information requested on the last deposit I made

3- They took away Interac e-transfer as a withdrawal method

4- They told me it was my time zone preventing me from making withdrawals

5- They told me Interac e-transfers were no longer an option but deposits were still okay

6- They told me to use another payment method, so I tried Visa

7- They declined my Visa and blamed my bank whom I promptly called and they advised me there had no absolutely no attempts made on my Visa card

8- I make a minimum deposit with the new Ecopayz account that I had to open as I had no other options left to me

9- They bring back the Interac e-transfers as a withdrawal method

10- I cancel my ecopayz appointment withdrawal so I don’t have to pay them commission and I request $5,000 again via Interac

11- They decline my $5,000 and say I need to bet $40 more

12- I bet $100 and I hey say I can make the request again for the full $5,000

13- Today I was up and my account is “unverified” no email was sent as I was told I would be given a detailed email asking for the documents they needed. I contacted support and they claimed I needed to send them the deposit information for the transaction on Aug 14-The same information that I sent the 1st time and I was verified with that information.


Now I am stuck in back at step 1- verification!

Please help me end this cycle of casino abuse

Posted on September 1, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

Thank you for letting us know about your issue! Right now you are going through the verification process and we are trying to provide you with relevant information about processing status.

You were also notified that funds remain on the account while the withdrawal request is pending. Unfortunately, the documents you uploaded do not meet the requirements, that’s why the verification process took so long and required additional checking. Please check the bank statement from 22nd August 2021, find the transaction that was made to our site, and upload that statement with this transaction to the verification tab. On this statement, your name and transaction to our site should be visible. Please note that the emails from Interac, which indicate that the transaction was successful, can not be accepted.

We admit that the maintenance from the side of Interac payment provider took place and unfortunately this payment method was unavailable for withdrawal from 26th to 28th August 2021. You were advised to wait till this method will be available again. As you wanted us to process your withdrawal request faster our customer service team advised you to choose an alternative payment method for withdrawal. The reason for all cashouts failing is stated in the system. Some of them are canceled by players' requests, some were canceled because of insufficient funds, which means the sum of withdrawal requests was lower as there was in the balance. That's why we highly recommend you to use gambling limits to have more control over your gambling activity and do not worry about withdrawal request. For example, the cool-off limit allows you to go through verification and upload necessary documents.

We would like to inform you that now the verification tab is available for uploading documents.
Kindly waiting for your participation in this matter!

Best Regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

Posted on September 1, 2021

I was fully verified last week. I sent you all the documents requested. Your name will not show up on my bank statement it will show a transaction number. I have sent you the transaction proof from interact and my bank with the transaction that this deposit came from the same account I have used throughout my time gambling at this site. I don’t have my statement to Aug 22 as you can see it is only until Aug 17 as the bank won’t be sending another statement until next month. Please check any of the transfer numbers from Aug and they are likely to Mr.Bet Casino

Posted on September 2, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

Please be informed that according to our terms and conditions 3.3.3. The payment manager may carry out additional verification procedures for any cumulative withdrawals exceeding 2000 EUR (or your currency equivalent), and further reserves the right to carry out such verification procedures in case of lower payouts.
We are also eligible to request additional documents if the issue requires.
You need to upload the bank statement or screenshot from the online banking where your name and transaction from 22nd August should be visible. For assistance in finding this transaction and making proof of it, you may contact your bank.
As soon as it’ll be uploaded, we may continue with the verification process.

Best Regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

Posted on September 2, 2021

As I have told you my current bank statement only shows up to Aug 17, so I guess I will have to wait until Sept 17th to send you the new statement. Since this has lagged on for so long I guess 2 more weeks doesn't even make a difference at this point. I won't be playing on Mr.Bet until these funds are in my account. There is no excuse for a casino to keep money that they know is from my account. I have used the same account for every deposit. The bank notification and the interact notification both show that this Aug 22 transaction is from the same account. All the notifications show the same account number. So, if you are holding my money hoping I will play and lose you are also waiting for nothing. In 2 weeks when I send my statement I am sure you will come up with another out of the box excuse not to pay out, and the saga will continue.

Posted on September 3, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

You need to upload the requested document with a certain transaction from 22nd August. As soon as it’ll be uploaded, we may continue with the verification process.

Please, note that you may apply to the cool-off limit to have more control over your gambling activity. With this limit set on our account you’ll not be able to play on real funds, but still can go through verification and have access to our gambling platform.

If you want to know more about limits or require information about the verification process you may contact our customer support team via live chat, mail, or phone.

Best Regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

Posted on September 3, 2021

As I have said bank statements come out every month. On September 17-18 my new one will be available, showing the specific transaction you demand. I need to know that this will be the last of it after I send you this document. If there are any further documentation you plan to request in order to stall the process please request those documents now so I won’t have to continue to wait after my bank statement is sent to you. T4? Hair Sample? A picture of me holding today’s newspaper with my passport? I just don’t want any more random delays.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

At this point, you need to upload the requested document with a certain transaction from 22nd August. If there were additional documents required except bank statements, we would have informed you right away.

Please note that according to our terms and conditions our appropriate department is eligible to request additional documents for verification if it’s necessary.

Best Regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

Posted on September 9, 2021

Ok, so you can’t let me know now what additional documents you may require. So you can stall again when I send you my statement?

Posted on September 10, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

Please be informed, that you need to upload the required bank statement. If you need more information regarding the verification process or the documents to provide we kindly ask you to contact our customer support.

Our customer support team is available for you 24\7 ready to answer all your questions.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

Tanner88 Canada
Posted on September 11, 2021

I hope you can keep this complaint open until Sept 18, which will give me time for the bank to send me the Statement on the 17th and submit it. Otherwise I fear I will have to go through this process again on the 19th.

Posted on September 15, 2021

Dear TANNER88,

From our side, we have provided you with all the necessary information regarding the verification process. The request for additional documents does not break our guidelines and we are still waiting for you to upload a certain bank statement.

If you need more information or assistance please contact our customer support.

Kind regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2021

Dear @Tanner88,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Mr.Bet Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on September 18, 2021

I have said from the beginning that the statement they are requesting is not available to me until today or tomorrow, as it is a weekend maybe even Monday. My last statement as you can see ends on September 17. So I need to wait until my next statement. I told MR Bet to pick any of the other transactions before Sept 17 so we could speed up this process. They refused to, they know banks don’t hand out statements every day. It is every month. So they can wait and hopefully it will come this weekend and Monday at the latest. This has been such a battle. Again I was fully verified until I tried to make a withdrawal, suddenly then they needed to see the latest transaction on a new statement they new would not be available for a month less 5 days! I have gone to the bank, they don’t just magically make statements. It happens once a month. So I will submit the statement the second I get it. I have been checking my online statements every hour, no one wants this over more than I do!

Tanner88 Canada
Posted on September 20, 2021

I have submitted my new bank statement to MRbet

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2021

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 24, 2021

Dear Askgamblers team,

We want to inform you that the user provided us with the necessary documents and was fully verified. User’s withdrawal request is now successful.

Taking into account all of the above, a certain issue may be considered as solved.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

Posted on September 24, 2021

It’s resolved definitely not “solved”. This was the worst withdrawal processing of my life. I will write a review. Please close my account MRbet
Thanks you Askgamblers, they definitely would not have paid without you!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy