What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino - Giving me a hard time with $1,205 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Bet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1205
Posted on July 8, 2020

I deposited with Mastercard and it's against their terms and conditions to process withdrawals through Mastercard so the casino insisted I make a small deposit with an alternative payment method. So I bought $50 worth of bitcoin and deposited $20 as they asked.

Played through the wager requirements and requested a withdraw of $1205 via bitcoin.

Didn't hear anything for 11 days then get an email saying withdraw request failed. I contacted them asking why and their response was "there was an issue with your payment processor, please contact payment processor to see why withdraw failed". The $1205 was also returned to my casino account so I don't know why they're asking me to contact bitcoin, which has no physical headquarters or contact info, to ask why my withdraw from the casino faile

They once again instructed me to deposit with an alternative payment method so I can withdraw. I refused to do this again. I'm not depositing anymore money on this scam website. I did everything they asked. My account is verified and I deposited with an alternative payment method. It has been almost 2 weeks and I still haven't received my money so I do believe that this casino is a scam and they will do anything to avoid paying when you win. And their customer service is full of liars, I've been lied to 3 times over the past 2 weeks by these guys.

I don't want any lies or excuses from the casino. Just process the damn withdrawal.

I look forward to receiving my winnings and closing my account at this casino forever.

Posted on July 9, 2020

Hello,

All the requested amount was sent to your Bitcoin wallet.
Kindly confirm receiving the payment.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2020

Dear @Bluffy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 10, 2020

Money has been received but there isn't an option to close the account. The maximum exclusion period is 60 days. Thanks for the money but I am really wanting to exclude myself from your casino forever.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2020

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 14, 2020

Hello @Bluffy,

According to your request on AskGamblers, your account is closed. You are not able to use it anymore. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Also, if you didn't find a desirable limit on our site, the Support team is always ready to help you anytime.

Wishing you a great day!

Best regards,
Mr. Bet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2020

Dear @Bluffy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 14, 2020

It appears they have closed my account as requested. Everything is resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy