What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Does not let me withdraw winnings

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

€ 35

Clxvx Latvia
Posted on June 8, 2023

Hello guys. I've deposited 10 EUR via BinancePay and played in Mr.Bet casino almost 1 month ago. Won some money, and passed KYC verification - but my withdrawal requests were canceled without providing a valid explanation. I've tried to multiple ways to withdraw money including same method used for deposit - same result. Seems like they just don't want to withdraw winnings and are waiting for me to lose my balance. I almost did one time, but last bet got me back.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2023

Dear @Clxvx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 12, 2023

Dear CLXVX,

Thank you for submitting the documents for verification. We acknowledge that you have uploaded the necessary documents as part of the security check process. Rest assured, we have forwarded your documents to the appropriate department for thorough examination.

If there are any further updates or additional information required from your end, we will promptly reach out to you. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

Clxvx Latvia
Posted on June 12, 2023

I couldn't find a way to edit my complaint - they don't want to withdraw 35 EUR.
They keep asking for random documents - now they have requested photos of my bank cards. The funny thing is - there wasn't a
single successful deposit from any of those cards. There is no logical reason, why they would need to have photos those cards, but I still have provided them.
I wonder, what they will ask for next - my blood samples?

Posted on June 13, 2023

Dear CLXVX,

We understand that the verification process can sometimes be inconvenient, but it is an important step we take to ensure the security and safety of our users' accounts.

Regarding your specific situation to enhance the verification process and improve security measures, we require users to upload a clear photo of the bank card through the designated verification tab. The scans of this bank card cannot be accepted.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2023

Dear @Clxvx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Mr.Bet Casino team further and send the required paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Clxvx Latvia
Posted on June 14, 2023

Dear all,

I have no problem uploading any kind of photo of this card, as I have it in my wallet.
But those guys just don't let me do it:

They are doing everything they can to deny withdrawal of 35 EUR. What a horrible greedy casino.

Posted on June 16, 2023

Dear CLXVX,

Our records indicate that the requested amount has been transferred to the designated account on 2023-06-16. We apologize for any confusion or delay you may have encountered during this process.

Furthermore, we would like to inform you that your account has been fully verified. We have reviewed the necessary documents and information provided by you, and we are satisfied with the verification process.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2023

Dear @Clxvx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.