Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

mBit Casino - Wrongly Denied payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino mBit Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount BTC 0.5
Posted on December 10, 2019

I made two completely legitimate withdrawal requests of .2 and .3 BTC (see attached). Even according to mBit these withdrawals were completely legitimate. However, MBit asked for a copy of my DL before releasing funds. I uploaded the DL. They acknowledge receipt. My account shows the withdrawal subtracted from my account. The money never reached my wallet. MBit agrees all of this is true. MBit argues that they recredited the amount back to my account. They did not. My account history page from their site (attached) clearly shows the withdrawals taken out but does not show any amounts redeposited or recredited back.

In summary, MBit fully agrees it was my money and I was entitled to withdraw it and also agrees that the money disappeared and is gone now. There is no dispute about any of that. MBit claims the amount was redeposited in my account but there is NO record that it was. It is as simple and straightforward as possible. The withdrawal was proper and fully documented, I never received it, there is absolutely no documentation the money was returned. They still owe me the money.

Posted on December 11, 2019

Dear JimGorden1111,

We are so very sorry regarding the misunderstanding. I fully understand and invite you to come and chat with us to help clear this up, in addition to that we have sent all the evidence to AskGamblers in the hope that puts your mind at rest.
We really hope that we can speak to you too, please ask for the VIP team who will surely assist you.

Kindest Regards,
mBitCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2019

Dear @jimgordon1111,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 15, 2019

I have tried on multiple occasions to "chat" with them and clear this up. Unfortunately the chat, support, and complaints features on my account are all locked and inoperative so I have no way to "chat" with them. They will not reply to email and I can't contact them through their website. If they have done nothing wrong then why behave this way? They are clearly trying to cover this up in an attempt/hope that I will grow tired or frustrated and go away. The cover-up is always worse than the crime! If you didn't seem guilty before you sure do now.

Posted on December 17, 2019

And now you threaten to close my claim due to a lack of reply when it is your website that has prevented me from replying by disabling all communication from my account. You have tried to deflect and change the subject but nobody has disputed my substantive claim or any of the facts underlying it. I attached my account statement the day of the events. There was no redeposited or recredited amount and I never received it. You have no defense for this brazen theft so you are trying to change the subject. I will not allow it.

Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear Jimgordon1111,

Your account is now banned from our live chat because of verbal and threatening behaviour towards our live chat girls, we operate a zero tolerance for this and the evidence has been sent to AskGamblers. You can contact us on our support address suppor­[email protected]­bit­cas­ino.com at any time, however, the response will be the same that you used the funds in play and nothing is due as payment. Indisputable evidence of your transactions being paid to your account have also been forwarded to AskGamblers. We welcome you to our support email where we can respond with the same information shared with AskGamblers in the hope that this puts your mind at rest.

Kindest Regards,
mBitcasino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of mBit Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's behaviour towards casino's support was offensive and abusive.

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, player's case is being rejected.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of mBit Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's behaviour towards casino's support was offensive and abusive.

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, player's case is being rejected.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy