Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

mBit Casino - Stalling my withdrawal request of 25 ETH

RESOLVED
Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 19, 2018.

So I've been a player at mbit for 3 months now. I have deposited 30 + times with one withdraw. Which was for 2 ether last week. Well 4 days ago I won big and tried to withdraw. Like 25 ether. It stayed pending for about 6 hours before I contacted support. I was then told my accou t is going through a security check. I have nothing to worry about as it is a routine check that every account goes through. And I would be able to proceed with my cashout later that day or the next day for sure. So the next day. Which was the 16th of oct. I contacted support about this security check and was told it is still being performed and sometimes it can take up to 48 hrs. So I contacted support a few more times throughout the day with the same result. So one the 17th I contact support and same thing. This security check is still going on. But for me not to worry. So I sent a email to there support and finally a day later got a response to send in front and back of my I'd. So I did. It's been almost 2 days and my documents are still pending verification and now chat won't give me any more info and the support management won't respond to Ny of my emails. Throught these last four days of waiting I had left funds in my account and continued to play them. I have made several more withdraw requests and withdraw recalls. My total amount I am trying to withdraw is 100 ether. And I still have about 15 ethed in my account. That is over$ 22,000 dollars and I'm being ignored. Please help me resolve this issue.

Posted on October 19, 2018.

Hi there,

Thank you for submitting your complaint. I have reviewed the situation for you and our live support chat informed you correctly. Your account is going through a standard security check and since this usually take 48 business hours the outcome will be communicated to you by this upcoming Monday the 22nd of October.

We apologize for the understandable frustration and thank you in advance for your patience.

Have a great day.

mBitcasino Support

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 19, 2018.

Thank you for responding to my complaint. What i dont understand is that you say it takes 48 to complete the check. Your 48 hrs was up 2 days ago?? I submitted a withdraw request on oct 15th. So when you tell me you will have a conclusion on the 22nd that is 7 days. 5 working days.

Posted on October 20, 2018.

Hi there,

I apologize for the confusion. In our system we see a withdrawal request that was done right around 24 business hours ago, and I am unable to find an active withdrawal from the 15th of October.

I hope that clarifies the situation. Thank you for your patience.

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 20, 2018.

Whatever i was told the check has nothing to do with my withdraw. Anyways just do your check or whatever. I will be in contact on the 22nd. Thank
You for your time.

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

Thank you for your continued patience while we check this for you. Please rest assured that it is receiving our fullest attention with top Priority from our fraud team.

We hope to fully resolve this for you soon.

Kind Regards,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Again you guys have lost me. So now im being investigated for fraud? Really? Im so sick of hearing how you guys are all working on my withdraw and how its always going to be finished tomorrow. Ive heard it should be finished tomorrow for the last 6 days. You have to understand my frustration.
.. Now all the sudden my account is with your fraud team? Please explain more what is going on? Because i feel like ive been mislead this whole process. And you will have my withdraw process finished today right?

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

We pride ourselves on giving the fastest payouts and best service in the industry so please believe me when we say that this case is very important to us and that we are doing everything we can as quickly as possible to resolve it for you.

Yes, it has taken much longer than normal and we are very sorry for that, however, there have been some red flags that are being investigated and will take a little longer. I wish I had a time frame for you but we do promise to keep you updated on here, no problem at all.

We can't promise that nothing will ever go wrong, we can promise to always fix it, as soon as we have an update we will make sure to let you know. Really sorry again for the time this is taking, we are doing our very best.

Kind Regards
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Im trying to be patient. I really am. I just dont understand what the process involvss i guess. Especially since imyou guys already processed a withdraw for me a week and a half ago. Like i said. Ive done nothing wrong but deposit alot of money and been a loyal vip player that actually won a chunk of money. I just want my money so i can start my new life. Because thats what im gonna doml. I will try to be patient. So your telling me it might not be today that i get it?

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

You have priority, we are doing all we can as fast as we can to resolve this. Please rest assured that we are dealing with your complaint with the utmost urgency. We don't have a time frame, for this unusual case we are just mindful that it's in everyones best interests to resolve it ASAP.
Please be a little more patient for us and we will be back to you at the earliest and you can always talk here, we are open.

All the best,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 23, 2018.

So what is outcome? Can you guys please release my 100 ether cashout i have now. Its been long enugh. Ethereum has drop over 7 cents a piece since i should of been paid out. So ive lost over 700 dollars in this check you guys are doing. Come on already this is not fair. Please approve my cashout.

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 23, 2018.

Can you guys please help me understand what the problem is? Is this a standard procedure for anyone that wins big at your casino. I thought deposits and withdraws are instant at your casino. Last week you processed my withdraw within an hour. Its been 9 days since i requsted my withdraw and was told to wait till the next day for my security check to be done? What security check? What is really going on? Im getting frustrated.. Come on.. Ive deoposited thousands of dollars worth of bitcoin with you guys. I didnt do any thing shady or create mutiple accounts or tried to cheat you guys some how. I deposited my hard earmed money 22 Times in a row and finally won fair and square. Come on and do the right thing and cash me out already. Come on... Why are you doing this?

Posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

We are currently verifying your account, we are doing our best to help you with this and have contacted you directly to make this as easy as possible for you. Please check your direct emails on your registered account so we can complete the verification and remove the restrictions.

Kindest Regards,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Good morning. Yes i seen my emails yesterday. I went ahead and loaded the documents i was asked except for the bank statement/utility bill. As i stated in my email that im going through a tough time in life and lost my house about 9 months ago. So unfortunately i do not have a bank account and im currently living at my cousins house in his little guest room out in the back yard. So with that being said i dont have any utilitiy bills in my name. I would be happy to present you with any thi g that will help this along if possible. Thank you

Posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

We have presented you with some help via the registered email. Please can you respond to there and we are able to continue our open conversation here at any time. It's important we don't expose any sensitive information publicly for you, therefore please reply to our question directly.

Thanks so much,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 25, 2018.

I responded to your question. The one that asked me why im in the me driver seat of a vehicle when i told you that i have no car or drivers license.i really dont think that is any of your buisness but i answered it anyway.. Please only ask me questions through this website. I dont care how personal they are. Thank you. I will onlu ne talking through this. Thank you. And again let me know what i can do to make this go any faster. We are going on 2 weeks now.

Posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi Iwannalikya,

It was a valid question, I understand if you only wish to reply publicly and I would like to convey at this point that we have done our very best to accommodate you throughout the verification process. We are also mindful not to expose sensitive information here, we wish to be more than fair with you.

You are yet to complete your KYC procedure, once this is completed your withdrawal will be paid out in full.

Your next step is to complete the verification.


Thank you,

mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 27, 2018.

Hello. I sent in my bank statements yesterdat as requested. So my vmkyc should be conplete. Just waiting on you guys to process my withdraw

Posted on October 29, 2018.

Dear IWANNALIKYA,

Thank you for submitting your documents.

Our security team have replied to you and we await your response.

Kind Regards,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on October 29, 2018.

Replied where. You said your security team have replied to me and your awaiting my response but I can't find where you replied to me at.

Posted on October 31, 2018.

Dear IWANNALIKYA,

We did receive your reply from the email and it's currently being reviewed.

Kind Regards,
mBit Casino

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on November 2, 2018.

Ok.., it's been 2 days since I responded. I'm just wondering when I'm gonna get a response. I've done everything you guys have ask. Can you guys just approve my withdraws already. I know this cannot be regular procedure. You guys are messing with me and I don't appreciate or understand why. I have done everything correct. So I guess it's your move.

Iwannalikya Texas
Posted on November 3, 2018.

So mbit casino has closed my account but sent me a email saying they will refund all my deposits I made . I agreed. My total in deposits I've made there was 10.10967391 ethereum. I will close my complaint as soon as that amount is returned to my ethereum account. Thank you

Posted on November 5, 2018.

Dear IWANNALIKYA,

In order not to disclose any sensitive information belonging to you we have contacted you directly to resolve your case.

However, we can confirm that the total deposits were less than you have stated. You have also received withdrawals. If you would like we can arrange a time for you to login and see the information for yourself?


Kind Regards,
mBit Casino

Posted on November 5, 2018.

In addition to this full evidence and proof have been sent to Ask Gamblers which shows a final payment of 5.54 paid today, 2 already withdrawn and a total of 7.54 deposited.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf mBit Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

mBit Casino complaints

  • 11 of 11 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 4,232 USD avg amount

Have trouble with mBit Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds